Slotted Extreme Performance Rotors Rear Rotor
 
 
 
 
 
(121)

XBRAKES Slotted Extreme Performance Rotors Rear Rotor Hyundai

Price: $120.00 - $190.00View this productLogin to leave a review
4.785123121

Product Reviews:

Xbrakes rotors
by Valued Customer - April 21, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

The rotors look as great as they perform, installed with Xbrakes pads you can't beat the performance for the price.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Budget Upgrade
by Valued Customer - May 09, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great discs for the money. Brings the ETC to a halt from high speed with confidence. Definite upgrade from OEM, not the best you can get, but very good bang for your buck.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great Upgrade Great Quality and Performance
by Valued Customer - May 09, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I have used slotted, cross-drilled, and combo-slotted-dimpled replacement rotors for years.....when I did the research for this installation, I wanted a balance of price/performance....I believe that I got a great deal and I am very happy with the selection.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Xbrakes drilled and slotted Rotors
by Valued Customer - May 09, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Fit was perfect, so far so good only 350 miles on them so far so time will tell. Seem to have good stopping power without allowing for gas build-up or fade. I drive in alot of stop and go traffic from 70 to 0 as fast as you can many times ATL rush hour. So they get a pretty good test every day.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Awsome brakes
by Valued Customer - May 09, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Put these on the wifes car with the Xbrakes green pads, she loves them. Best brakes that I have put on that car. Will put them on my Titan when I need new brakes.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Time will tell
by Valued Customer - May 08, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Rotors look to be a huge improvement over my OEM rotors that had warped on my 2000 4Runner. These combined with the new ceramic pads have made a noticable difference in braking power. These seemed to be a good balance between the top of the line Xbrakes drilled rotors and the lower end rotors offered. Brakeworld has been outstanding to deal with on all of my purchases.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
smiles
by Valued Customer - May 08, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

My son and grandson installed the rotors and new pads and had no problems doing so. They both commented about the great appearance. Since driving the Honda I think they are even better than what I expected. Thanks for a great product and quick service. Will use you folks again. R.Z.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
2004 Honda Pilot
by Valued Customer - May 08, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

100,000 miles using factory brakes and I am finally able to stop. Factory brakes felt like it was warped and had hard spots. The factory brakes grabbed at 30 mi/hr when slowing down. These brakes work as good as my BMW!!! Well worth the investment!!!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Xbrakes Rotor evaluation
by Valued Customer - May 07, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I am very impressed with the quality of the rotors.Installation was a piece of cake. Top of the line rotors!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Awesome rotors for the $
by Valued Customer - April 25, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I got these rotors and paired them with Xbrakes pads all around on my 2003 Nissan 350Z Touring. I do all my own repairs on my car, and these were not too hard to install. Compared to the OEM rotors these stop much harder. During spirited driving I actually lock them up getting on them before entering a turn. The pads and rotors are a little louder and produce more dust than OEM, but the added performance is well worth it. The rotors aren't as pretty as the drilled and slotted look, but they give all the performance I need to stop my car quickly from 150+mph as well as not hurting my wallet like Brembo or DBA would.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Review of Xbrakes drilled and slotted Rotors for Audi Avant A6
by Valued Customer - April 23, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Very pleased with the quality of the rotors. The appearance and ease of installation was very good. The performance at this point in time is excellent. I look forward to many years of serice with these rotors

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Slick drilled and slotted Rotor
by Valued Customer - April 19, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I am entering my Corvette in a car show and wanted something different. The drilled and slotted rotor is different from what is normally seen, and they look good.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
better than factory
by Valued Customer - April 14, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

i replaced my factory brakes with the Xbrakes rotors and upgraded pads from the local parts store. i could tell a little difference in braking. wish i would have got the Xbrakes pads to go a long with rotors.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Solid rotors, great price
by Valued Customer - April 11, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great rotors so far, appearance slightly different than pictured. Slots extend past the edge of the rotor on my BMW 330 version. Bedded nicely and are extremely quiet even with fresh notoriously squeaky pads. Will purchase matching rears soon. Would recommend

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
best brakes
by Valued Customer - April 10, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

wish dodge would have use these

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
STOP
by Valued Customer - February 21, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

So far so good. I have only had them on 2 days, but they seem to be working well.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Xbrakes slotted rotor and Xbrakes ceramix pad upgrade
by Valued Customer - April 09, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I have a 2007 Tahoe and the OEM rotors were warping at ~30k miles. In addition, there would be brake fade when travelling mountian roads and frequent brake usage. I decided to upgrade to Xbrakes drilled and slotted rotors and ceramix pads. I have put ~12k miles on them and they are a huge improvement. Even with a full truck, the brakes work great and very little fade. It also seems like the brake dust is reduced. I would definitely purchase them again.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Xbrakes drilled and slotted Rotors
by Valued Customer - April 07, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Receive these new rotors for my 2005 Dodge Neon promptly from Brakeworld. They got a great look to them, definitely will go with Xbrakes and Brakeworld in the future!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Wanted a slightly better performing rotor and pad
by Valued Customer - April 03, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I had heard a lot of good things about the Xbrakes's and wanted to improve the braking of my Jaguar. I purchased the pads too and unfortunately they do not fit. I had asked the salesman several times if they would and he said yes...but they do not!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great Product
by Valued Customer - March 29, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Easy to install. Rotors look good behind my 24s. Only have about 400 miles on them right now but so far I have no complaints. No squeaks or anything else. Lots of break dust the first 100 miles but right now its nothing major. Put the Xbrakes ceramix break pads and it seems to be a great combo. Definitely will continue shopping at Brakeworld.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no