Powder Coated Replacement Calipers Yellow Front L
 
 
 
 
 
(108)

BRAKEWORLD Powder Coated Replacement Calipers Yellow Front L and R

Price: $128.00 - $279.00View this productLogin to leave a review
4.685185108

Product Reviews:

Awesome product.
by Valued Customer - April 03, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Good quality reasonable price and gives your car a sporty looks.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Excellent value
by Valued Customer - April 02, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

These calipers function perfectly, look great and didn't break the bank. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Perfect fit
by Valued Customer - March 31, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

These calipers not only look great but they perform even better.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Good set of replacement brakes!
by Valued Customer - March 24, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Installed these about 3 weeks ago with no issue. Direct bolt up, no leaks, and they work excellent.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Calipers Kick it up a Notch
by Valued Customer - March 20, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Would recommend to others - Perfect fit and finish, these were a much needed upgrade to my '89 325i 'Vert.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Excellent Calipers
by Valued Customer - March 18, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Purchased these for my 2006 Dodge Charger R/T to replace my original calipers that were spray painted by the previous owner. This is a great solution instead of having a shop powder coat your original ones. A shop near me gave me a quote of $500 to powder coat mine. Deffiently would recomend.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Brakeworld performance brake calipers
by Valued Customer - March 15, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Right out of the box you can see the quality of the rebuild. They look great, simple install and now that I had a chance to use them, they work great! I will buy them for all my vehicles Bartman

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Brakes
by Valued Customer - March 12, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Look good work great exelent price could not ask for more truly happy with these parts :)

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great look on the truck!
by Valued Customer - March 10, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

These look amazing on my truck, I also have black fuel rims so the red really pops!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
AMP interprise
by Valued Customer - March 07, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

The Calipers are great good overhaul with them. The customer loves the looks and the way they stop.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Very Pleased!
by Valued Customer - April 19, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

When I first opened the box, I was a little bummed to find a scrape in the red paint, but after I installed them, you really don't see any cosmetic defect. The caliper pins don't move freely enough, so you may need to remove them and add some grease. After bleeding the brakes, things still seemed a bit squishy, so I bled all four brakes again the next day. Still a bit squishier than the originals, yet they are very responsive and we stop just fine. They look great through the chrome, too!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Awesome Blue Powder Coated Calipers
by Valued Customer - January 28, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Very good product

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Technical Pricing Analyst
by Valued Customer - January 19, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Order process was very easy, shipping was included, brakes arrived quicker than expected, installation was a snap everything I needed to do the job was included would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Would buy again
by Valued Customer - January 17, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

The powder coating looks good and nice easy install. If you need new caliper assemblies look no further.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Brakeworld Brake Calipers
by Valued Customer - January 12, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I bought the front and rear calipers along with the rotors and put them on my 2002 F-150. After the break in procedure and driving around for a little while they started performing real nice. A lot better than stock. I have 35"" tires on my truck and they stop them pretty quickly.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great calipers look nice
by Valued Customer - December 27, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Bought this set of 2 rear caliper for my mustang they look nice and noticed a smoother braking when applying brake pedal. Recommended for a not too steep price

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
great item
by Valued Customer - December 19, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great item and loops great

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Perfect
by Valued Customer - December 19, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

The calipers arrived on time and where safely packed, the finish is very good and everything went together just the way it should,no leaks or fade,the brakes are a major safety part and these are Perfect! Thanks for great service and product/value

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Element Brake overhaul
by Valued Customer - October 20, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

The Brakeworld calipers came packaged with all of the new hardware ready to installed. The bracket bolt head sizes where different but they fist with no issues. Better than doing a rebuild. Would purchase this brand again.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Well done!
by Valued Customer - October 13, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I recently purchased the Brakeworld S4299 brake calipers and I've gotta say I was really impressed when they arrived. They were well packed, came with everything necessary for a clean installation and were really well made/remanufactured. The best part of this whole purchase is they looked GREAT in their Ferrari red powder coat. They really dress up my 240,00 mile work van. All that being said, these calipers replaced the rusted and sticking originals from my van and they work great.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no