Powder Coated Replacement Calipers Yellow Front L
 
 
 
 
 
(108)

BRAKEWORLD Powder Coated Replacement Calipers Yellow Front L and R

Price: $128.00 - $279.00View this productLogin to leave a review
4.685185108

Product Reviews:

RED Brakeworld
by Valued Customer - August 23, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I recently replace all rotors, brake pads, and especially Brake Calipers with Brakeworld parts. I will say I am happy with the parts I purchased and the truck looks great! Big fan of Brakeworld!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Worked slick!
by Valued Customer - August 21, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Unbeatable price! Everything bolted right up, and after breaking in worked just like new. These are OEM rebuilt calipers, had the Chrysler logo on them. I had better luck and much better value with this kit than I have in the past with EBC. Would buy again! Waiting for my core return check in the mail now.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Rear Brakes for Infiiti G37X
by Valued Customer - August 14, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Calipers are great and I like the way they look with the red powdercoat!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
My review
by Valued Customer - August 06, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I replaced all four calipers due to water in the brake fluid caused two of the four to freeze up. These calipers worked as expected and so far, perform as expected. The core charge is another matter. It cost more to ship them back then the core charge.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Sweet Gold calipers!
by Valued Customer - August 02, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

They arrived on time. We'll package. Calipers came ready to go.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great Product
by Valued Customer - July 14, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

The calipers look great, fitment is excellent, and work flawlessly

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Brakeworld Performance Brake Calipers
by Valued Customer - July 08, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

They look great, way better than stock. Install was easy, I ran into a little hiccup with one of them and Brakeworld took care of it lightning fast. Very pleased all around!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Value for your $
by Valued Customer - July 04, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

They work well except for a bit of a rattle from the calipers. They stop remarkably well. compared to the old set I removed. I would have givin them a 5 star rating if it were not for the rattle noise and some of the powder coating peeled off on two calipers.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
You have never experienced braking like this
by Valued Customer - June 23, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I put Brakeworld calipers, rotors, and shoes, with braided lines on my very heavy duty 2008 2500 dodge truck, I couldn't believe the immense difference in the braking, from totally smooth stopping to an unbelievably firm peddle with very light peddle pressure. I could NOT be any more pleased, Not to mention they add another level to the appearance of the truck, the powder coated red accents beautifully through the aluminum wheels, you will be amazed, I know I was.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Caliper replacement on a 2006 Civic EX
by Valued Customer - June 10, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

The main reason for this replacement was due to bleeders which were rusted in the caliper. The car spent a few years in the snowy north country. There was the original brake fluid in the system and it needed to be replaced. Its a low mileage car but I wanted it to be safe. The Brakeworld Calipers are awesome. The finish and fit was perfect and the kit was complete less the pads and rotors. Great performance.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Nice red color!
by Valued Customer - June 05, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I was skeptical about the red, but turn's out it look's great on my mustang! They seem to work just fine no problem's yet. And it came in good condition no scuff's or anything.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great place to get parts cheap and quick
by Valued Customer - May 28, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

These are correct for the 09+ dodge 2500 3500. i havent used them yet as i am doing a brake conversion on a 74 dodge w300 and am planning on buying the rotors/pads also . I currently have the complete Brakeworld kit on my 2001 tahoe rotors, pads, calipers,brackets and i did braided stainless lines since it has 219,000 miles on it. and i can say these are a great product and worked a absolute miracle on my tahoe for braking. The powdercoat is good quality overall. I highly recommend these

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Perfect fit with all required hardware
by Valued Customer - May 03, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Rebuild kit but with premium hardware, components, and durable epoxy paint finish. I didn't need any of the extra hardware I purchased just in case it was missing. The only thing it didn't come with were the 2 large caliper bracket mounting bolts which is not a problem. Kit includes brake line copper washers for the banjo bolts, caliper boots, and caliper slide-pin bolts. The install was perfect and the calipers work well with good stopping power. AA shipping was excellent.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Brake Calipers
by Valued Customer - April 28, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I havent had the chance to install them on my vehicle yet but the overall appearance and quality looks great.The price was a great value compared to other brands on the market and customer reviews on these was the same or better.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
2005 4Runner Calipers
by Valued Customer - April 12, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

The brakes have a nice finish powder coated finish but there are a few areas where the paint was missed or the caliper got banged on something that chipped the paint exposing the primer underneath. The uncovered areas are not huge and for the price I'm not too worried about it. I bought some high temp paint at my local auto shop and touched up the spots. I didn't have the time to intiate and return and see if another set was better. I'm assuming they will all be similar.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Brakeworld Perforomace
by Valued Customer - April 10, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great stopping performance with the larger tires I have on now.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Poor quality Control
by Valued Customer - April 10, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

To start off one caliper came Jammed. The grease was all dried out the second one came with the slider boot broken over all I had the extra parts lying around to fix them was very unhappy with the The quality

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great Product
by Valued Customer - April 08, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

These Brakeworld Calipers perform great and are great looking. The quality of the powder coating was top notch!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Nice calipers
by Valued Customer - April 05, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This are oem rebuilts calipers and not a bad price. So far they feel better than the ones I had and the touch of red paint makes it look badass. Worth every dollar I paid, get if you need calipers.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Total brake job
by Valued Customer - April 04, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I did a total brake job on my 99 gmc 1500 W/Brakeworld front and rear calipers and rear Brakeworld drilled and slotted rotors for the front's I went with bear's 14"" up front with mgp caliper covers

Was this review helpful to you? yes no