Powder Coated Replacement Calipers Green Rear Left
 
 
 
 
 
(108)

BRAKEWORLD Powder Coated Replacement Calipers Green Rear Left Hino

Price: $422.00 - $502.00View this productLogin to leave a review
4.685185108

Product Reviews:

strong gripping
by Valued Customer - May 11, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

They feel great.I feel real good when driving fast and have to stop suddenly and look good to

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Better Than Stock
by Valued Customer - May 06, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Better looking brake calipers than stock replacements for about the same price.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
caliper review
by Valued Customer - May 03, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I would like to thank you for a great product that functions fantastic, and also looks great. I can't believe the difference it makes. I get comments about them all the time, so I tell them where to get them, and how quickly they arrive, plus free shipping. You can't bet it. I actually bought two sets from you one for an Acura TL, and a CL. Thanks again for a great working and goog looking product.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
.Works for me!
by Valued Customer - April 29, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

It pays to shop around, these calipers installed without any issues, seller was more than happy to assist me.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Brakeworld calipers
by Valued Customer - April 18, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Has them on car a week but they appear well remade. Great finish great price from Brakeworld. Had to remove some paint inside and debut and one print was missing and leaked brake fluid all over the place. The o ring that was in there seemed cheap so I replaced both. Expect some maintainable to finish of the job right. We will see how they last.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
A fine like for like replacement...
by Valued Customer - April 14, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Clean, all parts included and red powder coating looks nice.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Exceptional fit and performance -- 2003 Pontiac Grand Am GT1
by Valued Customer - April 09, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I put the Brakeworld calipers on my new Brakeworld rotors a few days ago. Combining the Brakeworld calipers with the associated rotors, has seemed to help with overall braking. I don't notice anymore grinding, or any hesitation when pushing my foot on the brake pedal. I recommend these brake calipers for anyone who is looking for high reliability and overall performance with their brake calipers.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Brakeworld Calipers for my daily driving truck.
by Valued Customer - April 06, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Just installed the Brakeworld Calipers, Russell Brake Lines, New Rotors and pads on my daily driving truck. Loving the firm brake pedal and instant stopping.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
impala brake calipers
by Valued Customer - April 03, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

for the price on the pair (complete with bracket and hardware)is great and really works great

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
good quality
by Valued Customer - April 03, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Fast shipping and I really love the oem stuff...

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great product
by Valued Customer - March 22, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

These calipers are an amazing value! They look great and work great too! I'd recommend these to anyone waiting to upgrade the loom of their car for a reasonable price,

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Exact match
by Valued Customer - March 10, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

easy install and good look

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
great addition
by Valued Customer - March 03, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Lifted my gmc yukon 4"" and doubled my tire size, wanted to upgrade to counteract the tires, these do great, hifhly recommended..

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Better than OEM
by Valued Customer - March 01, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

The quality out of the box was great. The red powder coat wasnt chipped or anything. The kit came with all the necessary hardware as it claims. Fitment was OE like and everything lined up as it should. I paired these calipers with and after market set of brake hoses as well with no issues (Russel Steel Braided). Ford OEM calipers where around $80 a piece so I kind of took a risk with these being there really wasnt any reviews. Performance wise maybe a little better braking. Overall a good buy.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
All Good...
by Valued Customer - February 16, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Brake drums and calipers were first class... service and price second to none... highly recommend...

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
they work
by Valued Customer - February 12, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

They work as intended

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
2006 g6 gtp htc brake calipers
by Valued Customer - January 29, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

So far work very nicely. Easy installation and quality hardware included. Only complaint had some small chips in powder coating. Look very nice through rims.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Bruce L
by Valued Customer - January 26, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

they were like new and went up just fine and are working great

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Awesome
by Valued Customer - January 22, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great purchase...they look incredible on my car...no issues at all..if anyone is thinking about this. ..stop thinking n do it

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great job Jonathan
by Valued Customer - January 13, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I had a problem with a damaged caliper and spoke to Jonathan at Brakeworld. He was terrific!! He spoke to the manufacturer and had them send me a new one. Great customer service!!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no