Powder Coated Replacement Calipers Blue Rear Right
 
 
 
 
 
(108)

BRAKEWORLD Powder Coated Replacement Calipers Blue Rear Right Hino

Price: $422.00 - $502.00View this productLogin to leave a review
4.685185108

Product Reviews:

Great looks and stopping power.
by Valued Customer - March 12, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

My stock brakes were horrible on my car. These calipers look great and have excellent stopping power when you need to. The Core Exchange wasn't worse sending back in it cost me nearly $46 USPS it. Wasn't worth my time or effort to send back. So I'll just keep them. But overall the price was still unbeatable from a local part store. And powder-coated red.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
good and nice calippers looks great in yellow
by Valued Customer - March 05, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

these calppers are really strong

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Is this a brake upgrade worth the investment?
by Valued Customer - March 01, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Absolutely yes.I noticed a quicker response immediately after the break in process.Greatly improved stopping power. Highly recommend this combination of calipers, rotors, and pads. I would recommend also to change brake hoses(if vehicle over five years old) that way most of system is new. Timely delivery of parts also helpful. Thanks Brakeworld another satisfied customer.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Brakeworld on TJ Jeep Wrangler
by Valued Customer - February 28, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I am extremely pleased with the look and performance of these calipers on my TJ Jeep Wrangler

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great product
by Valued Customer - February 12, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I upgraded from stock, saw instant increase in performance. Installation was a breeze as well (if you are mechanically inclined). Make the purchase!!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Toyota rear brakes
by Valued Customer - January 25, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Fit perfectly and work great. Definitely recommend as a step up from OEM.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Black calipers look great!!!!
by Valued Customer - January 24, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Perfect will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great purchase
by Valued Customer - January 19, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Bought these thinking they were an upgrade until I got my old ones off. Was kind of bummed until I got them on and made my first hard stop. Great purchase and a great value

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Best bang for the buck
by Valued Customer - January 16, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

So far, the feedback from my brake pedal says it is giving me better than OEM stopping power. The calipers are as pretty as they are online, and the warranty that comes with it is the best I've seen. I am always skeptical when things do not cost a lot (considering that an OEM rear caliper is $150+ each), but being a college student, I had to give this a try... So far, seems like it was a great decision, and I will definitely be shopping here for parts in the future.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Awesome appearance!
by Valued Customer - January 16, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Arrived quickly & securely packaged. Add color to my blacked-out, stealth Jeep TJ!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Stopping power
by Valued Customer - December 30, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Awesome calipers. Smooth transaction. Very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Good Product
by Valued Customer - December 15, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

The caliper were very nice the red finish is good quality and the fit was excellent. The only issue I had were the rattle springs would not hold in place. I cleaned up the original Ford ones from the old calipers and they worked perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Definite upgrade
by Valued Customer - November 29, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

These look great and perform much better than the factory part made by Toyota. Really heavy duty.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Very good
by Valued Customer - November 29, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Im very happy with the calipers. They are what they say they are.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Beautiful!
by Valued Customer - June 22, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

The parts were a perfect fit and good looking. I would definitely recommend to others.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Brakeworld quality.
by Valued Customer - November 18, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Ordered them in July and just put them on recently. Have a Silverado diesel that I use for towing. You can see that the calipers are a quality rebuild. I like the powder coated surface on the casting. Run-of-the-mill rebuilds from the auto parts stores I have seen don't have any protective coating , which result in surface rust. Power stuff added internal rubber sleeves that the sliding pins go into to keep the tolerances tight and pins aligned. Great customer service.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Awesome Product!
by Valued Customer - October 12, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Prior to purchasing my Brakeworld calipers, I had Saleen 15 inch, 6 pistons on my truck. Believe it or not, the Brakeworld calipers, with EBC Extra Duty Brake Pads and EBC Sport Rotors performed equal to the big calipers. Unbelievable and a better price point overall. I am now a Brakeworld fan for all of my upgrades and will refer them to my friends. Awesome Product!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Shiney Red Calipers
by Valued Customer - October 04, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Calipers are nicely powder coated stock calipers. So it seems that not much brake difference until they get hot. Once the pads and rotors get heat in them the calipers do seem to less fading tendencies. Not sure if it is just because they are fresh vs. 75,000 miles on the old ones. But they sure do look nice behind the rims!!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Best Price and BEST OEM Replacement Part!
by Valued Customer - September 27, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

The Install went super smooth...bolt off the old seized and rusted oem calibers and bolt these on without any hiccups. I did the job in less than 2 hours. One thing that i did not like was the ""core return program"". It is not as easy as they make it seem. it is basically a excuse to charge you more up front because they know it cost the same as the refund or more to ship it back to them. I will recommend including some sort of return label for the core refund. 4 out 5 due to that.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Powder coated
by Valued Customer - September 09, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Powder coating is much better than paint.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no