OEM PREMIUM BRAKE KIT WITH OEM OPTIMIZED CERAMIC A
 
 
 
 
 
(121)

XBRAKES OEM PREMIUM BRAKE KIT WITH OEM OPTIMIZED CERAMIC AND METALLIC PADS Front Kit Dodge

Price: $100.00 - $275.00View this productLogin to leave a review
OEM PREMIUM BRAKE KIT WITH OEM OPTIMIZED CERAMIC AND METALLIC PADS Front Kit
4.78512287139893 121

Product Reviews:

Xbrakes slotted rotor and Xbrakes ceramix pad upgrade
by Valued Customer - April 09, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I have a 2007 Tahoe and the OEM rotors were warping at ~30k miles. In addition, there would be brake fade when travelling mountian roads and frequent brake usage. I decided to upgrade to Xbrakes drilled and slotted rotors and ceramix pads. I have put ~12k miles on them and they are a huge improvement. Even with a full truck, the brakes work great and very little fade. It also seems like the brake dust is reduced. I would definitely purchase them again.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Xbrakes drilled and slotted Rotors
by Valued Customer - April 07, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Receive these new rotors for my 2005 Dodge Neon promptly from Brakeworld. They got a great look to them, definitely will go with Xbrakes and Brakeworld in the future!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Wanted a slightly better performing rotor and pad
by Valued Customer - April 03, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I had heard a lot of good things about the Xbrakes's and wanted to improve the braking of my Jaguar. I purchased the pads too and unfortunately they do not fit. I had asked the salesman several times if they would and he said yes...but they do not!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great Product
by Valued Customer - March 29, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Easy to install. Rotors look good behind my 24s. Only have about 400 miles on them right now but so far I have no complaints. No squeaks or anything else. Lots of break dust the first 100 miles but right now its nothing major. Put the Xbrakes ceramix break pads and it seems to be a great combo. Definitely will continue shopping at Brakeworld.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
I have not installed them yet
by Valued Customer - March 26, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I still have not put them on but they were packaged nice and look good.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
They look great and stop super fast!
by Valued Customer - March 24, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Xbrakes makes a very high quality product. With these brakes and pads you have to be more worried about the people behind you!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
this time its right
by Valued Customer - March 24, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

the first time i got these rotors and pads. Had A shop install wrong.This time I did it right. So far so much happier. Looks great and feels great too on my 93se saab. Planing to put them on my saturn sky as well.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Xbrakes Slotted Rotor
by Valued Customer - March 16, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

These are a great upgrade on my 98 Jeep Cherokee. I bought it 3 months ago with shot rotors and cheap pads. I added Hawk HPS Pads, Sky Jacker SS lines and these Xbrakes drilled and slotted Rotors. The stopping difference is night and day. Ive noticed the pads dont bite as well until they are warm, but when they get there, they grab really well. -Adam

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Xbrakes drilled and slotted Rotors
by Valued Customer - March 10, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I purchased theses rotors for the rear of my Escalade and they performed very well. Therefore I just purchased another set for the front. I have not installed them yet, however, I do expect them to perform as well.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Better Brakes
by Valued Customer - February 16, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Xbrakes drilled and slotted Rotors with Hawk Performance Ceramic Brake pads: Very good quality. Easy installation. Markedly improved braking performance. Quiet. Low dust.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Rear rotors
by Valued Customer - February 14, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

They give a nice look to the car and work just as well as they look

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great value for great brake rotors!
by Valued Customer - February 03, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

For the same price as OEM rotors, we now have stronger rotors with better cooling qualities. The car stops a LOT faster now.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great looking and good quality rotors
by Valued Customer - January 27, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

After years of dealing with rotors that warped within a year's time, I decided to upgrade my rotors to the Xbrakes rotors. My brother in law installed them along with my new Xbrakes brakes in less than 2 hours. He said it was the easiest job he has ever done. I would definitely recommend this product just on its ease of installation and pricing.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
2000 Audi S4
by Valued Customer - January 25, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I have been using Xbrakes Brakes with all my cars and I always liked them. They have good quality finish and the braking is way better than the stock ones both performance and sound wise.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Xbrakes rotors on Lexus GS
by Valued Customer - January 17, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Just 2 weeks after installing the Xbrakes Rotors on my GS 430 they are far superior to the stock rotors which warped and overheated. The installation of ceramic pads is just slightly louder than stock buit the combination of the two is an incredibal differenc in stopping power. I would recommend and buy them again.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
06 Mini cooper S
by Valued Customer - January 15, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Good product but did not see much improvement from stock rotor for braking and fade.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
No more front end shake!
by Valued Customer - January 12, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Still breaking in period on the 2002 Tundra rotors but big improvement so far so good. Went all out to avoid rotor overheating. Drilled out backing plates, removed plastic air damns in front of air path to rotors and added Xbrakes slotted rotors plus semi metallic brakes flushed out Entire system, adjusted rear breaks and is enjoyable to drive and..... stop again!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Xbrakes drilled and slotted Rotors 2004 Crossfire
by Valued Customer - January 05, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Nice looking rotors -- appear to be of high quality. zinc coating keeps the rust off. Have about 2,000 miles on these rotors with no problems. Braking is excellent with Pads installed -- no fade under heavy braking. I'd recommend these to anyone and I like them so well that I'm now replacing the rotors on my 2004 Excursion with the drilled and slotted Xbrakes's.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
good buy.
by Valued Customer - January 03, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

easy to install . good product.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Much better than OEM
by Valued Customer - December 04, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I needed new rotors and pads on my 2005 Neon SXT and found the Xbrakes drilled and slotted rotors to be priced around the same or just a little more than the auto parts stores had where I live but the Xbrakes rotors are an upgrade from OEM so I bought them. I got the Xbrakes ceramix pads to go with them and The difference is outstanding. I Highly recomend

Was this review helpful to you? yes no