Drilled And Slotted Silver Performance Rotors With
 
 
 
 
 
(574)

CHROMEBRAKES Drilled And Slotted Silver Performance Rotors With A Protected Nano Coated Finish Rear Rotor Mitsubishi

Price: $128.70 - $252.70View this productLogin to leave a review
Drilled And Slotted Silver Performance Rotors With A Protected Nano Coated Finish Rear Rotor
4.75609683990479 574

Product Reviews:

Great Rotors; deceiving coloring
by Valued Customer - December 10, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Love performance and quiet smooth braking. I may just be naive but I hoped the rotors would stay black. The black wore off within 10 minutes of driving.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
drilled and slotted for Trucks is the way to go
by Valued Customer - December 03, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Rotors with Chromebrakes green pads work great compared to my OEM brake rotors. Less fade and great initial bite. I'm still in the break in period but i can tell the difference already.FYI, green 6000 pads do dust more so beware.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
steve
by Valued Customer - November 21, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

So far so good!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great product!!
by Valued Customer - November 18, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Love it!!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Quality Rotors
by Valued Customer - November 16, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

The rotors work great. Extended break in period is kinda challenging when considering that you never really know when you'll need to get on the brakes harder than you should. Appearance leaves a bit to be desired as it doesn't exactly jump at you. Even through the picture shows the rotors as black, that's only a coating. They are silver. If you're considering pad covers don't do black unless you're going for low key. Red would have been a better choice.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great Stopping Power
by Valued Customer - November 12, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I've driven over 230 miles with these brake rotors they are great and my stopping distance has shorten too. Chromebrakes says that the rotors will work at its maximum after 1000 miles. I can't wait.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
great brakes
by Valued Customer - October 28, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great brakes. Look good. Stop good. Good price. What more can you ask for? SLP

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great product
by Valued Customer - October 16, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Looks great,superb braking power

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Quality Product
by Valued Customer - October 15, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

They stop my car fast, and they seem to be a quality made product for the price. Of course the black comes off where the brakes actually wear against the disk. Main complaint is that brake parts cleaner takes the black coating off as well. A shock I discovered when installing them. I think thats kinda shitty, but they are also well priced, so meh.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Dern stuck calliper piston!
by Valued Customer - October 13, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

If it hadn't been for one cranky piston it would have been so simple. drilled and slotted rotors and Yellow Stuff pads on my 2008 Ram Big Horn fronts look and feel good. I have about 300 miles on them and no squeals,squeeks,or chatters and they stop on a dime. I have no doubt the trailer will be no problem. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great Rotors for 160$
by Valued Customer - October 13, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Quality is very high, much better than stock aftermarket rotors. Well worth the extra money. No brake fade from multiple high speed stops. Noticeable improvement in braking performance over stock set up with Chromebrakes pads and stainless braided lines. Much more cost effective than expensive 1000$+ stationary kits. The Brits finally did something right.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Chromebrakes Sloted Rotors
by Valued Customer - October 11, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I installed these Rotors with Chromebrakes red pads 3 weeks ago. I am very satisfied with the results. I have had no brake noise and the stopping performance is much better than the stock pads and rotors I replaced. The price from Brakeworld was very fair.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Good product A++
by Valued Customer - October 07, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Easy install and noticeable difference in feel right off the bat.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Chromebrakes nice product.
by Valued Customer - September 30, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

About 40 miles on them now and the work well with Chromebrakes green pads. Great when towing trailer. No problems duing install on 2002 Toyota Tundra.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Talk about stopping power!!
by Valued Customer - September 29, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I installed the fronts about a year ago and finally wore down the factory rears recently. Double the stopping power, very quiet, very little brake dust. I tow, Offroad and daily drive these and I won't buy anything else.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great Buy
by Valued Customer - September 26, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I've used Chromebrakes products before and knew that buying them again wouldn't disappoint. The extra benefit was ordering from Brakeworld since they were able to not just be the competitors price but, even be less than the competitor. I'm happy with my purchase and the service I received from Brakeworld.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Chromebrakes drilled and slotted ROTORS for Dodge Durango Brembo Conversion
by Valued Customer - September 20, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Yep. Doing a Brembo conversion on my 3rd gen Durango. I chose Chromebrakes for their history of performance, reliability and the good deal I got on Brakeworld.com.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great Look
by Valued Customer - September 17, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Outstanding rotor and pads still in the beginning stages, they look real awesome on my 2011 rubicon. All I do know they are a lot better than the stock ones, hope they last longer.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Chromebrakes drilled and slotted rotors
by Valued Customer - September 15, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

work great and are very quiet

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Nice Rotors!
by Valued Customer - September 15, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

The brakes on my 2011 Infiniti G37X was a bit to grabby for my liking. I wanted to see if I leave the factory pads (low dust)on & try them on the Chromebrakes rotors. When I tried the car I got the braking feeling I was looking for. The only complaint I had is on the front rotors the slots needed to be deburred. It was easy to fix with a fine flat file. But the cost of these should have been done at the factory. I sprayed the slots black so they would stand out. I got the look I wanted.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no