Drilled And Slotted Silver Performance Rotors With
 
 
 
 
 
(574)

CHROMEBRAKES Drilled And Slotted Silver Performance Rotors With A Protected Nano Coated Finish Rear Rotor Mitsubishi

Price: $128.70 - $252.70View this productLogin to leave a review
Drilled And Slotted Silver Performance Rotors With A Protected Nano Coated Finish Rear Rotor
4.75609683990479 574

Product Reviews:

Noisy rotors
by Valued Customer - March 30, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This is very noisy rotors comparison to the oem.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
worth every penny....will buy these again in needed....
by Valued Customer - March 29, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

First off I'd like to thank and give Josh stone a BIG hellyeah. He went the extra mile and then some with assisting me with my order which also included the stoptech Z-26 pads.It was sincerely his professionalism that gained my respect and in which i also ordered a AIRAID satge 2 cold air kit.thanks again Josh.now to the rotor review..they are AWESOME plain and simple.breaking is better.install was simple.done a mild bed in and no problems whatsoever.Z26 pads are quite and clean with good bite..

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
I didn't know my wrx could stop this much better
by Valued Customer - March 26, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I recently purchased the Chromebrakes drilled and slotted rotors and couldn't be happier after install. Out of the box, they certainly look the part. I paired these up with the Chromebrakes Ceramic pads and the grip is unreal compared to stock. I wish I was able to quantify it better, but there is a noticeable difference in stopping distance. They operate quietly, so I'm not sure the disclaimers of potential wind noise is necessary. Overall, fantastic quality, great stopping power, and worth the extra money.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
So far good product
by Valued Customer - March 17, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I have replaced all Chromebrakes rotors front & back also with the Chromebrakes brake pads. I can only give a review with only limited mileage of 600 miles thus far. And right now its still burning in with order smell but, the braking so far is smooth.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great rotors at a great price
by Valued Customer - March 16, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Chromebrakes makes exceptional products. After getting burned on a bad set of a tempo rotors in the past I switched to Chromebrakes and now put them on all my cars. The price point is less than Brembos as well, with equal if not better performance.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Nice rotors, quiet powerful stopping with my trailer
by Valued Customer - March 05, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I replaced my stock rotors on my Ram 1500 at 45,000 with these Chromebrakes rotors. They are quiet and feel great! I haven't pulled my trailer yet this year, but I have a good feeling that these will be much better. I'll be replacing the rears with these as well.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
VerI nice
by Valued Customer - March 04, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Good luck

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Chromebrakes drilled and slotted Rotors
by Valued Customer - February 10, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Rotors were easy to install, about the same as replacing pads. There was a grinding noise for the first few applications. I think it must have been the black coating. As soon as that wore off, the noise went away. One hint that customers might like. When I pushed the caliper piston back into the caliper, I attached a hose to the bleeder fitting and submerged the hose in brake fluid. As the piston was pushed in, the fluid went into the tube and jar of fluid. There was no need to bleed the brakes

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Best Rotors
by Valued Customer - February 08, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

These are the best Rotors I ever bought for my 09 Civic Ex coupe. My car is my DD and sometimes a little racing Street/Drag... They definitely increase stopping power.. I also have Chromebrakes The Ceramic brake pads that match perfectly with the rotors, they work great with each other.. I definitely recommend them!!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great
by Valued Customer - February 02, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

They look good, feel good and definitely worth it.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
The best rotors and pads I have ever bought.
by Valued Customer - February 02, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

The fit was perfect and the and putting them on was no problem. I feel they will last a long time and work perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Nice upgrade from stock
by Valued Customer - February 01, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I really like them, they look good and work great. I'm still in the break in period of 1k miles so i haven't done any hard braking with them yet. I think i'll be pairing them with some Chromebrakes greens.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Chromebrakes has always been a very good brand for me.
by Valued Customer - January 22, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

EVA's products have always been reasonably priced and of high quality.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Excellent product
by Valued Customer - January 18, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Good braking performance, quiet, much much better than the stock rotor and brake.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
So Far So Good!
by Valued Customer - January 17, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Quick easy and good quality

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great Deal
by Valued Customer - January 14, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great deal on these brakes so i bought them

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great
by Valued Customer - December 29, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

A little noise after install with new Ceramic pads but stoping power 100 percent better im still in break in period so we will see if the noise goes away

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Excellent Rotors!
by Valued Customer - December 28, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

They work like a champ, great coat of paint and easy installation. Never Happier :)

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great Rotors
by Valued Customer - December 28, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

These rotors are great. A little noisy while braking, but that's to be expected. They look awesome on my car. Took about 4 hours to install 4 rotors and pads. Would have been faster if I hadn't done it on my garage floor and had a hoist. They are great rotors and I stop much faster, they also dissipate heat a lot faster than any stock rotors.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Exceptional Rotors!
by Valued Customer - December 21, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

The Chromebrakes drilled and slotted Rotors have exceeded my expectations! Although not fully bedded-in, they work great!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no