Drilled Black Performance Rotors With A Protected
 
 
 
 
 
(575)

CHROMEBRAKES Drilled Black Performance Rotors With A Protected Nano Coated Finish Front Rotor Buick

Price: $120.02 - $376.02View this productLogin to leave a review
4.754782575

Product Reviews:

Great rotors, good quality.
by Valued Customer - January 18, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Same as above

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Superb rotors
by Valued Customer - January 13, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Rotors & Chromebrakes brake pads installed. Great feel and responsiveness on my ST.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Chromebrakes rotors
by Valued Customer - January 03, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Very nice great price

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great product
by Valued Customer - September 29, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This is a top quality product! I'll install them on every vehicle I own.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
drilled and slotted Rotors
by Valued Customer - September 23, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

They work and look great. You can hear the slots when braking heavy, but its not bad.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
my first rotors
by Valued Customer - September 20, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

i purchased this product . It has great quality

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great upgrade
by Valued Customer - March 24, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Rotors plus Ceramic 6000 replacement pads definitely have more braking power. I could feel it the very first time I applied the brakes. Only 300 miles on them so far. A LOT OF BRAKE DUST ON THE RIMS. Very dirty. Hopefully less after full break-in.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
EBD on Range Rover SC
by Valued Customer - March 22, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

the installation of the rotors was the easiest part, removing the old rotors proved to be a challenge, but I was able to get them off. With Rears make sure your heat shield is not bent or damaged as the fit is very precise and will therefore scrape if not.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Chromebrakes drilled and slotted Rotors for Jeep Wrangler
by Valued Customer - March 18, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I purchased a set of Chromebrakes drilled and slotted rotors for the rear brakes on my 2007 Jeep Wrangler and put a Teraflex big brake kit on the front. The issue I had was the Teraflex drilled and slotted rotors were supposed to be installed with the slots leaning forward when they are on the top of the rotors. When I installed the Chromebrakes drilled and slotted rotors, the stickers for R & L had the slots going the opposite direction of the Teraflex rotors. I ended up switching the Chromebrakes rotors to the opposite sides so the slots faced the same.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Front/Rear Chromebrakes drilled and slotted Rotors/Chromebrakes Ceramic Brake Pads
by Valued Customer - March 14, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I recently purchased both sets, front & rear, Chromebrakes drilled and slotted Rotors, along with 2 sets of the Chromebrakes Ceramic Brake Pads. The difference in the stopping distance is a world of difference. Minimal dust from the pads, incredible right out of the box, and silent. The rotors themselves, are constructed from a high-quality gray iron, and are a VAST improvement from stock. Slotting throughout the rotors ensures even pad wear and long-lasting performance. A worthy purchase.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great price and quality
by Valued Customer - March 12, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

These rotors are better than the car's stock ones. They also look cool and unique!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
THEY'RE GREAT!
by Valued Customer - March 12, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I bought these drilled and slotted rotors along with the Chromebrakes Ceramic brake pads. I drove off feeling like I had a brand new car. The mechanic said I may hear a noise since they were being broken into, but the brakes were silent. I received better quality at a lower manufacturer price. I received this advice from an expert race car driver who cares about his vehicle. Now I pass this advice along to you. Always shop at Brakeworld.com for a combination of rotors and break pads. You'll be so glad you did.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Hot rotors
by Valued Customer - March 10, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

These rotors work very well! I put a little bit of heat into these and they hold up fine and are quiet for drilled and slotted rotors. These are my third set of Chromebrakes rotors. I drive in a hilly area and use carbon metalic pads.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
VERY GOOD
by Valued Customer - March 10, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I first put these on my Raptor about a year ago and I love them! No issues at all. So I put them on my jeep Grand Cherokee with the same results. They are worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Chromebrakes
by Valued Customer - November 04, 2011
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Love them far much better than a stock rotor. Just ordered four more fo my excursion. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Chromebrakes drilled and slotted rotors
by Valued Customer - March 04, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Very happy with the Chromebrakes drilled and slotted rotors and Ceramic pads that I placed on my 2011 TRD Tacoma. Increase in pedal feel and better braking. When the wifes 4Runner is due for brakes it will get the same set up.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Results in good brakes
by Valued Customer - February 25, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I've only driven them a few hundred miles. Ask me again in 50kmi Brakes work MUCH better than the old set even at low speed. I read about the coating on the green pads but was surprised by the significant scraping sound when backing out of the garage. The scraping went away after a half dozen gentle applications of the brakes. After that all was well again

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Excellent!
by Valued Customer - February 23, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Rotor performs excellent!!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Chromebrakes drilled and slotted Rotors
by Valued Customer - February 22, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great quality parts at an affordable price, I will buy them again.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great product
by Valued Customer - February 07, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I have used Chromebrakes rotors before and had great performance from them (over 70k mi on a ML430). These came quickly, fit perfectly, look good, are quiet and provide better stopping ability than the OEM. They are also substantially less expensive than the dealer cost.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no