Drilled And Slotted Silver Performance Rotors With
 
 
 
 
 
(574)

CHROMEBRAKES Drilled And Slotted Silver Performance Rotors With A Protected Nano Coated Finish Front Rotor Renault

Price: $184.26View this productLogin to leave a review
Drilled And Slotted Silver Performance Rotors With A Protected Nano Coated Finish Front Rotor
4.75609683990479 574

Product Reviews:

Great product
by Valued Customer - February 07, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I have used Chromebrakes rotors before and had great performance from them (over 70k mi on a ML430). These came quickly, fit perfectly, look good, are quiet and provide better stopping ability than the OEM. They are also substantially less expensive than the dealer cost.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Rotors and brakes
by Valued Customer - February 04, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

nice rotors and brakes

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Chromebrakes Review
by Valued Customer - January 03, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I Pritchard these Chromebrakes rotors (front and rear) for my 2014 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 3.8 R Spec. The fit was perfect and the finish is top notch and they just slid on! I don't hear any noise when braking and bite is much better than my stock ones (55k miles on them and still had life left). I love the way these grab from initial touch and they get more grippy the warmer they get (initial bite is more than enough for street use). I'll be using these rotors exclusively for my cars now.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Smooth & quick stops!
by Valued Customer - December 30, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

These brakes are a replacement for Z23 Stop Tech 4 wheel kit (no complaints other than front right rotor warped after about 30,000 miles) These cost more but the break in directions are much simpler. IMO Chromebrakes stop smoother than previous kit even when making aggressive stops. Have only replaced the front disc and pads due to the cost and my apprehension concerning rotor warping: confidant this has been money well spent. Plan to replace the rear rotors and pads shortly.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
drilled and slotted rotors
by Valued Customer - December 28, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Very easy to install and fit great. Stopping power definitely improved.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great rotors
by Valued Customer - December 27, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

These things are great. They look reaaly good too which is part of the reason i purchased them for the front and rear of my car. Together with premium pads my brakes never fell spongy or fade.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
My second set! Excellent Product
by Valued Customer - December 27, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This is my second set of Chromebrakes drilled and slotted Rotors for my 2006 Acura TSX. They are built well, look great, do not warp and stop the car extremely fast. For best results pair these with the Chromebrakes Green pads. I live in a hilly area where summer temps stay above 100F for months. The Chromebrakes Rotors give you confidence when you're coming 80 mph down a steep hill and the light turns red at the bottom of the hill. The hotter the get, they seem to grip even better!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
super awesome
by Valued Customer - December 27, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Didnt fit because I picked the wrong out of two option. Ordered a new pair to install. Even though they were the wrong size, I was super excited about driving once they come in with the Ceramic to complement it.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Above & Beyond!
by Valued Customer - December 22, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I purchased these rotors in conjuction with a set of Chromebrakes Ceramic brake pads, which completely upgraded the effectiveness of my truck's breaking system. These rotors alone are excellent and produce minimal dust upon stopping. They are also relatively quiet and facilitate quick braking even at sudden moments. You truly get what you pay for!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Good price and awesome performance good match to an Audi A4
by Valued Customer - December 16, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Replaced front and rear rotors and used Ceramic brake pads, no comparison to anything out there even brembo, and the price!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Chromebrakes rotors
by Valued Customer - December 15, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

i had stop tech drilled and slotted rotors on before these....these Chromebrakes rotors blows them away!!! i had pretty new brake pads so i reused them with the Chromebrakes rotors and it ran soo much quiter when braking with ALOT less vibration while under hard braking...Chromebrakes drilled and slotted ROTORS is now my go to brake rotors from now on with future vehicals

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Track quality
by Valued Customer - December 14, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

2x as good as stocks

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Awesome looking rotors!
by Valued Customer - December 07, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I received my rotors and Chromebrakes Ceramic Brake pads a lot sooner than the expected date. I had a mechanic install the rotors and pads with no problems whatsoever. I just finished the bedding process and the brakes feel great. I will definitely be ordering the front set very soon. I was also totally satisfied with Brakeworld customer service, they verified the correct parts and were friendly and quick in the online chat session.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
2005 ram
by Valued Customer - November 22, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Came on time no damage to product installation was very smooth so far a very good product.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Recommended for appearance and braking performance.
by Valued Customer - November 17, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Arrived promptly & on time from Brakeworld. They fit 2009 Honda Accord perfectly. Immediate noticeable improvement in braking performance. (Same Hawk HPS street pads used before and after installation.) More expensive than the Centric equivalent rotors. My experience with Brakeworld has been excellent. (Amazon spec'd the wrong rotor size for this vehicle.) I chose these based on a friend's experience mounting these rotors on a much more high performance car.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
They work.
by Valued Customer - November 14, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Just know that even though these are black rotors they will not stay black. The black finish will rub off leaving silver slots behind. I do recommend these rotors, but for appearance I would recommend a pair with black slots instead. The black painted slots will pop more than sliver on sliver.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
STOPPING POWER!
by Valued Customer - November 02, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I purchase these along with the orange perfmance pads and Ceramic same brand! Amazing! Just make sure to let them work in before really hitting it..

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great rotors
by Valued Customer - October 25, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Matched up perfectly to OEM, high quality spotted rotors

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Chromebrakes rotors and Ceramic pads
by Valued Customer - October 12, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I installed these brakes on the front of our 2013 Ford Escape. We only have a couple of hundred miles on them, but already notice the difference. I'll be replacing the rears with Chromebrakes rotors and pads as well as installing stainless steel brake lines and bleeding the system within the next few weeks. Thanks Brakeworld for great pricing and service.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great Rotors
by Valued Customer - October 10, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Excellent rotors; work great with the Chromebrakes Ceramic Brake Pads. Practically silent for drilled and slotted rotors. Note that the black finish is meant to wear off where in contact with the pads.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no