Drilled And Slotted Silver Performance Rotors With
 
 
 
 
 
(574)

CHROMEBRAKES Drilled And Slotted Silver Performance Rotors With A Protected Nano Coated Finish Front Rotor Fiat

Price: $160.10 - $255.18View this productLogin to leave a review
Drilled And Slotted Silver Performance Rotors With A Protected Nano Coated Finish Front Rotor
4.75609683990479 574

Product Reviews:

Must Buy if you want excellent braking
by Valued Customer - August 11, 2010
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

The brakes look very clean and you'll feel the difference in braking performance as soon as you drive.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
quick stop
by Valued Customer - August 01, 2010
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

they were easy to install. in combination with ""Ceramic"" pads make alittle more noise than i'm used to but work real good on my Lucerne.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
awesome
by Valued Customer - July 26, 2010
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I installed these rotors with Chromebrakes Ceramic pads. The stopping power is amazingley awesome.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
2005 acura tsx
by Valued Customer - July 23, 2010
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Hi all,i drive an 05 acura tsx,i have always bought my car stuff from the dealership this time i wanted somthing that looks good behind the wheels so i got these rotors with Ceramic pads,for the 1st 1000 miles it felt like i have to push the brakes all the way inn but after that now my stopping power is so great that i can stop on a dime & its very easy to put on youtube helped me a lot in that case,best bank for the bucks,they were shipped in 5days as promised Brakeworld customer service is very good.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
new brakes
by Valued Customer - July 17, 2010
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

hay i love my truck an always had good stopping but the new roters an pads work great they made a big improvment hope they last long time thanks

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Chromebrakes drilled and slotted
by Valued Customer - July 16, 2010
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Paired with Chromebrakes Ceramic pads & Stop-Tech SS lines, my braking performance is certainly more than enough for my daily drive. Install was cake. Looks best when its on the hub without the wheel on because it's coated in a temporary charcoal protective layer, so take pics when you have the chance! I noticed it wore off after just a test drive around the block. Excellent braking, incredibly responsive, & I'm very happy telling others that I went with Chromebrakes.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
So much better then Stock
by Valued Customer - July 13, 2010
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

If your looking for Rotors for your car, stop here, and buy these! Theyre awesome, and easy to install, like every other rotor.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great Stopping Power
by Valued Customer - July 12, 2010
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

These brakes were easy to install and stop on a dime. I also bought the Chromebrakes Ceramic brake pads to go with the Rotors. These are great with a lot of the selfish drivers here in PA who only worry about themselves and forget the other motorists. I have had to lock them up a few times while someone tries to ocme into my lane. Must buy for any car!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Excellent
by Valued Customer - July 08, 2010
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I installed these rotors in my 350z and they are simply amazing. I highly recommend to anyone looking to change them.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Awesome Brakes
by Valued Customer - July 08, 2010
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

No complaints when my brakes work better than they ever did, are lower cost than OEM, and look nicer. Less brake dust and better stopping times. Took a bit to get iid of slight squeal and crubbing, but after a couple hundred miles, all is good. So good, I bought some stuff for the other car. 05' Saab-uru 9-2X Aero

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
great
by Valued Customer - June 30, 2010
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

product is better than oem and customer service was above average~

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Pulsating pedal is gone!
by Valued Customer - June 29, 2010
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I got tired of replacing my stock honda rotors and finally spent the extra few bucks for these Chromebrakes rotors. I couldn't be happier. They worked great right out the box. Easy to install. I have about 500 miles on them now, and they still feel perfect. The braking power doesn't seem any different, the car still stops on a dime and gives you change.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Affordable drilled and slotted rotors
by Valued Customer - May 31, 2010
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Very good price for drilled and slotted rotors, considering a plain vanilla rotor costs $100. The negatives: black cap, not shinny, and they are not vented, meaning if you look at the edge of the rotor, it;s solid. Would not buy again , just because they are not vented, which i think is equally imported to a rotor as being drilled and slotted, to allow the air travel trough. The company treated me nice, saw it online and order over the phone, done in 2 minutes, and quick shipping. Will buy again from them.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great breaks
by Valued Customer - May 31, 2010
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I've had rotors for about 500 mailes on Cairo, Egypt's tough streets. They are great. Smooth stops. We'll see how long they last.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no