Drilled And Slotted Black Performance Rotors With
 
 
 
 
 
(574)

CHROMEBRAKES Drilled And Slotted Black Performance Rotors With A Protected Nano Coated Finish Front Rotor Honda

Price: $120.70 - $270.38View this productLogin to leave a review
Drilled And Slotted Black Performance Rotors With A Protected Nano Coated Finish Front Rotor
4.75609683990479 574

Product Reviews:

Fit like a charm
by Valued Customer - October 01, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Made short work of a tedious job. Everything fit perfectly

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
2nd go-round with Chromebrakes drilled and slotted rotors
by Valued Customer - September 18, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Installed Chromebrakes fr/rr drilled and slotted rotors with Chromebrakes Ceramic pads. Solid brake feel, good stopping but terrible brake dust and chattering/pulsating brake pedal after 23K miles. I'm told that is about what to expect ( fronts ) even with mildly aggressive street driving. Replacing all 4 rotors but trying the Chromebrakes Ceramic pads this time hoping for similar braking with less dust and longer pad/rotor life.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
drilled and slotted rotors
by Valued Customer - September 17, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great product in function and style

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
2013 Hyundai Sonata SE 2.0T
by Valued Customer - September 16, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I purchased the Chromebrakes brake kit with the ultimate drilled and slotted rotors and Ceramic pads for my 2013 Sonata SE 2.0T. The brakes are very easy to install and sporty looking and they have big stopping force. I'm very pleased with my purchase. Brakeworld had great price and fast shipping. The pads give off some dust but if you wash your car who cares, little bit of brake dust for big stopping power! I would definitely recommend these brakes if you want to upgrade from factory. Very happy!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Chromebrakes drilled and slotted rotors and green pads. 12' Ram 1500
by Valued Customer - September 16, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I waited to do the review till after they were installed for a bit. I must say I am impressed with the performance. It is night and day compared to stock. I installed these on a 2012 Ram 1500 and the stock brakes were horrible. Effort and braking power is reduced and they look awsome! Own just have to see how long they last.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Best Rotors
by Valued Customer - September 14, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

After further review and researching these rotors, I feel that this was a great choice to get my Suburban to stop. Thanks for the service.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Problem Solvers
by Valued Customer - September 10, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I installed these rotors on a 2012 Nissan Murano. I was having a problem with shaking when stopping. Rather than attempting to machine the original rotors, I opted to replace all 4. The originals made it to 110,000 miles. These rotors were easy to install and stop smoothly and quietly. I hope they last as long as the factory parts did.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
A-lllong Wait !!!
by Valued Customer - September 10, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

After a long wait of 9 mos. I received the right rotors for my 2012 Toyota Camry Work Great !!!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Better than the old stock rotors..
by Valued Customer - September 08, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Oh yes, much better....they grab real smooth. Still doing break in but so far I love them....haven't change the lines yet, thinking I might not need to...just pad and rotor change helped so much, can't wait till my wife gets to check them out....I'm sure she will agree....its that big, like night and now day....

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Chromebrakes drilled and slotted Rotors and Red-stuff Pads
by Valued Customer - September 05, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I had a set of Chromebrakes Sport Rotors and Green-stuff Pads on my Audi TT. Much better stopping power than the OEM brakes, lower dust, and they were still good after 94,000 miles. So I went to Chromebrakes again for my 2012 GTI. I only have around 300 miles on the drilled and slotted rotors and Red-stuff pads, but they have seated quite well and are quieter than the Sport Rotors were. No dust, smooth stops with no grabbing. I'm happy once again.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
2010 GMC Rotors
by Valued Customer - August 31, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

The rotors were easy to install and provide a noticeable increase in stopping power. I recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Chromebrakes Rotors
by Valued Customer - August 31, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

So far these rotors provide plenty of braking power. I have been using them in conjunction with the Chromebrakes Ceramic 6000 pads. They have been silent and smooth, no judder.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great product
by Valued Customer - August 20, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

These new rotors and pads are a great combination . Very easy to install and highly recommend the upgrade from factory parts.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
So far so good, ready to install out of the box .
by Valued Customer - August 20, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Anyone who owns Toyota Camry or Lexus ES 350 knows the front rotors don't last long and they warp prematurely under regular use, i'm hoping this combined with the yellowstufff pads the new calipers and I installed Will give me an extra 20,000 that you would not of normal over-the-counter rotors , Probably will give me an extra 20,000 that you would not of normal over-the-counter parts ,I will say this the car will stop on my dime now and grade it for a coin show !!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Chromebrakes drilled and slotted Rotors
by Valued Customer - August 19, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Best breaking I have ever had! Noticeable performance

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Chromebrakes VW Install
by Valued Customer - August 18, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Was little difficult only because my car is VW had to hookup VCDS computer to release elec parking brake in rear. My battery went dead in the process and caused park brake fail error codes etc long story short I fixed the CEL and endless chiming issues. Rotors and brakes look great very smooth and responsive still bedding process gently.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Sleek New Look
by Valued Customer - August 17, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Installed these rotors on my 2002 Honda Accord, and they added a sleek new look to it! Install was very easy. And value and look was well worth the price. Great buy!!!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
CO_tacoma
by Valued Customer - August 10, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Best rotors I've had on this 2000 Toyota Tacoma. Doesnt warp like other performance drilled and drilled and slotted rotors I've had on the truck in the past. Holds up to the mountain driving abuse without any issues.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Very nice
by Valued Customer - July 29, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Rotors/Pads arrived quickly, installation was fast and very much pleased with product.very nice. They work well together.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great Rotor Upgrade
by Valued Customer - July 20, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I had an issue with shuddering brakes on hard stops. I replaced the factory Honda rotors with the drilled and slotted Rotors and Chromebrakes Ceramic pads. So far, the shuddering is gone. I feel very confident in these brakes.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no