Drilled And Slotted Black Performance Rotors With
 
 
 
 
 
(574)

CHROMEBRAKES Drilled And Slotted Black Performance Rotors With A Protected Nano Coated Finish Front Rotor Ford

Price: $120.50 - $1,600.00View this productLogin to leave a review
Drilled And Slotted Black Performance Rotors With A Protected Nano Coated Finish Front Rotor
4.75609683990479 574

Product Reviews:

Hummer H3
by Valued Customer - July 14, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Better than OEM, quality is top shelf and noticeable stopping power. Very happy and will get these for all my vehicles.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Very happy with these rotors paired with Chromebrakes Extra Duty Pads
by Valued Customer - July 14, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

First...they are pricey (thus the 4 stars). On the other hand they are top quality rotors. The picture shows them as black with the slots silver. They will stay like that until you take it on the first ride around the block. The black surface will be silver and the slots will be black. I like the look. I paired these with the Chromebrakes Extra Duty Pads. Those pads come with a unique shim that fits directly into the piston and requires ZERO caliper/brake grease. Very happy with combo.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Chromebrakes drilled and slotted Rotors, Green pads on Mitsubishi Outlander GT
by Valued Customer - June 23, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I went from OEM brakes that rusted out to Chromebrakes, had them on 3-4 months, with proper break-in, and green Chromebrakes pads. Dramatic bite in any conditions, unbelievable performance for the money, will buy Chromebrakes again. I was never satisified with any after market breaks on previous car until getting Chromebrakes.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Chromebrakes Brake review
by Valued Customer - June 21, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Just installed the rotors and new Chromebrakes Ceramic pads. Super easy install!! Only driven about 100 miles so far, but taking it easy for the first few hundred miles. So far so good!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
amazing upgrade
by Valued Customer - June 15, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

this is a must have to protect your investment....too many bad drivers on the roads.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
rotors
by Valued Customer - June 06, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

should have bought calipers to go with rotors

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
SRT with brakes
by Valued Customer - June 01, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

the fact the rear rotors on my SRT with within 1 year since I've had the new rotors it's been a pleasure stepping on the pedal and actually stopping a fast call like this when I want where I want

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great rotors
by Valued Customer - May 31, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Bought these to replace my stock rotors and the look and work amazing.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Good Rotors, better then OEM
by Valued Customer - May 19, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

These will need a proper brake in for the first 200-500 miles, but after that they bite pretty good. I installed with the original pads. The black paint will come off from the areas that come in contact with the pads.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Super nice rotors
by Valued Customer - May 17, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

You can't go wrong with these Chromebrakes rotors - performance is nice . Stopping hasn't been this sweet before .

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
2011 SS Camaro - Philadelphia PA
by Valued Customer - May 17, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I brought the rotors to work because we are a machine shop with a balancing machine. The face and OD run-out are 0.002"" or less and the residual unbalance slightly above the tolerance for large gyros because they are fully machined. I used Chromebrakes pads which have a red surface for break-in. After break-in the rotor surface is very smooth as glass.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Quality
by Valued Customer - May 14, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Best

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Good but noisy
by Valued Customer - May 06, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

A bit noisy but good overall stopping power

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Chromebrakes Rotors on a 2009 Audi Q5
by Valued Customer - May 04, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Definitely less dust. Performs just as good as OEMs.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Outstanding stopping power
by Valued Customer - April 21, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Huge improvement over Original brakes. I'm very happy with the rotors. I also installed the Ceramic pads. Great combination.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great product
by Valued Customer - April 20, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I have put about 200 miles on since install, and these are as smooth as can be. For an upgraded brake and pad, these were priced great. This was my first time going with an upgraded rotor and pad and I don't think I'll go back to stock

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Chromebrakes drilled and slotted Rotors
by Valued Customer - April 16, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Broke them in with fresh ceramic pads. I installed these a couple weeks ago and so far, so good. There is a little more grab when I brake hard, but I'm still feeling soft although it's probably just the worn out rear pads and rotors. Overall no complaints, holes matched up perfectly, I hope they last me a long time.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great brakes
by Valued Customer - April 16, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I installed these on my truck and I was surprised at difference these had over my stock brakes. I followed the break in procedures and these brakes stop quick. I now stop quicker without as much pedal pressure. These brakes are quiet also as this is a concern with any drilled and slotted brakes.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
05 4Runner Sport Chromebrakes drilled and slotted rotor
by Valued Customer - April 10, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Very impressed with my new drilled and slotted rotors. The stopping power has a better ""bite"" than my stock rotors. I love the appearance of the rotors but wished they came in all black.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great looking rotors
by Valued Customer - April 09, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

The performance and look of these rotors are great! Also the price point is a plus.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no