DISC ITALIA TITANIUM KEVLAR SEMI METALLIC LOW DUST
 
 
 
 
 
(669)

DISCITALIA DISC ITALIA TITANIUM KEVLAR SEMI METALLIC LOW DUST PERFORMANCE BRAKE PADS Front Pad Ford

Price: $50.00 - $210.00View this productLogin to leave a review
4.612855669

Product Reviews:

Just STOP,
by Valued Customer - February 16, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I have Discitalia pads at all 4 corners. The pads don't take long to ""bed in"" and work great.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Happy customer
by Valued Customer - February 09, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Im very satisfied with my purchase an will be purchasing my fronts real soon

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Discitalia brakes
by Valued Customer - February 03, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I have used this product before,I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Quick Braking
by Valued Customer - October 25, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Had them in for 2 months now. Great stopping power.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Discitalia
by Valued Customer - January 19, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

These brakes are Awesome!! 0 complaints from me! Stop giving cheese to all the whiners about the dust ext...

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Breaks
by Valued Customer - November 13, 2013
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I have not put them on yet. I will put them on in May 2014

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Brake pads work better than oem
by Valued Customer - June 28, 2013
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Lots of brake dust but that's the price of performance, stopping power is great. No squealing so far.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
big difference
by Valued Customer - February 08, 2013
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Combined with centric rotors Discitalia brake pads are great. Price is a little steep tho.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
the best brake pads
by Valued Customer - January 04, 2011
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

i will always by them and they last long

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Good product will buy again and again
by Valued Customer - January 17, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I have bought Discitalia brake pads for all my cars and would gladly buy them again and again

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Better than oem
by Valued Customer - January 16, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Bought a set of Discitalia for my xb while it was on sale and it was money well spent. I stop earlier and the pads are quiet too. Win win

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
pads
by Valued Customer - February 15, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

The pads are high quality pads that wear well. They came with piston caps so they wouldn't rust to my brake calipers.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great brake pads
by Valued Customer - February 11, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

The best brake pads for you car or truck.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Pads
by Valued Customer - November 01, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Pads are ok ...do make alot of dust!!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Discitalia
by Valued Customer - November 01, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

The imstallation was easy and they fit has expected. They produce a little more brake dust than the OEM brakes, but not sure if that will be less onve the brakes through break in period.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
I mean
by Valued Customer - July 15, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

They're brake pads. You put them on. Your vehicle stops better.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Good pad
by Valued Customer - July 15, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Look great and stop great. Work better than OEM so far

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Good quality brake pads - misleading on the shipping
by Valued Customer - March 04, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

would give this a 5 of 5 rating other than I was charged separate shipping for each pads. I wouldn't have had an issue if they were in fact shipped separately, but they arrived in the same box. It should have cost me over $20 for ground shipping.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great stopping power!
by Valued Customer - February 28, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

After break in combined with the stop tech rotors it is huge difference it stopping power, much needed when upgrading to larger wheels

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
6000 pads
by Valued Customer - February 28, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I have used the Discitalia 6000 pads on two cars and a truck. They are a terrific value as they are mid-priced but offer exceptional stopping power. No brake dust is evident and they last longer than other brands I've used. There is no reason to spend more because I couldn't get a better product.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no