DISC ITALIA HYPERCERAMIC ULTRA LOW DUST PERFORMANC
 
 
 
 
 
(514)

DISCITALIA DISC ITALIA HYPERCERAMIC ULTRA LOW DUST PERFORMANCE BRAKE PADS Rear Pad Mercury

Price: $75.00 - $85.00View this productLogin to leave a review
4.618677514

Product Reviews:

Best Brakes I've used
by Valued Customer - September 20, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Long lasting, no squealing, very little brake dust. I will only buy Hyperceramic from now on Great Quality

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Hyperceramic are excellent pads.
by Valued Customer - October 20, 2010
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Use them on all my cars, way better than OEM and virtually no dust.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
great pads, good price
by Valued Customer - August 26, 2010
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

at the expense of slightly increased rotor wear (well, you need to replace or resurface them anyways), these offer excellent stopping power and long lifetime. A little noise for the first week or so, but much less break dust.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Bargin
by Valued Customer - September 19, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great pads High quality Low dust Excellent braking You get what you paid for Worth the price

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Awesome!
by Valued Customer - September 15, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Pads are great. Shipping was super fast. Never had any problems with this company and will continue to use them.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
great product
by Valued Customer - June 18, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I can't complain about this break pads they work amazing on my lexus is250, definetly will recommend them to my friends

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
greatbrake pads
by Valued Customer - November 30, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Look good, performance quietly, good stop power.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
nothing but high pitch squels coming to a stop
by Valued Customer - November 27, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Put these on and drove carefully, but they have been squealing coming to a stop for three days since. We are on travel and when I get back I will rip them off and buy some OEM.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Absolutely Amazing Pads!
by Valued Customer - March 28, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

These are the cleanest pads I have ever ued. I can't understand why ford put such dusty pads on this car. I would give the hypercearmic pad my top recommendation for any mustang users looking for an upgraded brake pad.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Excellent low dust pads and superior quality.
by Valued Customer - March 14, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

These brake pads are my second set of Hyperceramic pads I've purchased. I loved them so much on my previous car I got a set for the new car. Excellent pad feel, cold and hot performance, and extremely low dusting to keep your wheels nice and clean. Pretty much next to zero. Install was very simple as usual and the pads include caliper lube for the pistons slides. Would by again in a heartbeat.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great Product
by Valued Customer - February 28, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I was a bit unsure about purchasing based upon the photos not looking similar to my existing brakes. I know the web site indicated that photos may not match vehicle, but still I was uneasy. Went with them anyway, and I'm glad I did. Price was good, shipping was prompt, and install was a breeze. (well the sensor part was tricky, but that I believe is more due to the car then the brakes). No break-in squeal that I can tell.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
awsome
by Valued Customer - February 25, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

the brakes performed really well, and very low dust. performed better then expectations

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Hyperceramic
by Valued Customer - February 07, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Definitely value for money to performance ratio. Clean and quiet operations.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Hyperceramic brake pads the best
by Valued Customer - February 04, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

The Hyperceramic pads are great quality and Brakeworld is a very good supplier. Their web site is very easy to use and their service is great. Parts came in just a few days as promised.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Good ""Stuff
by Valued Customer - February 03, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

So far, great pads. NO noise, great grip hot or cold and in the first 1000 mIles I haven't noticed excessive dust. What else could a ""spirited driver"" want?

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Hyperceramic
by Valued Customer - February 02, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great company do business with from price, order, ship info to product. Installed the Hyperceramic brake pads (front only) and followed the seating process as outlined in the instructions. Excellent stopping power, no noise and after ~500 miles with the new pads, happy to say that there is hardly any visible brake dust. *NOTE* I was not aware of the requi vibration pads for my particular car so confirm if your vehicle requires those before removing your old pads.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Hyperceramic
by Valued Customer - January 14, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Loving the low dust pads. Stopping power is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Highly recommended
by Valued Customer - January 10, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Replaced my stock 2013 Accord front pads and rotors with Hyperceramic pads and Hyperceramic premium rotors due to vibration at speed. I chose the pads after speaking with Hyperceramic about initial bite (esp. cold/wet) and noise. I was assu was the way to go and am happy I did. Initial bite is better than stock, perhaps even a touch grabby, which is better than weak like ceramic pads. There as been no noise, although I reused the OEM shims (I wish Hyperceramic included). Slightly more dust, but that is ok.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Is nice
by Valued Customer - December 28, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

After breaking in these bad boys with the terrible drivers of Columbus, they have a great grip and stop on the dime with these unpictable people. Also I have no experience with any ""grinding"" or ""whining"" sounds yet. *knock on wood*

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Good stuff
by Valued Customer - December 14, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Nice

Was this review helpful to you? yes no