DISC ITALIA HYPERCERAMIC ULTRA LOW DUST PERFORMANC
 
 
 
 
 
(514)

DISCITALIA DISC ITALIA HYPERCERAMIC ULTRA LOW DUST PERFORMANCE BRAKE PADS Rear Pad Daewoo

Price: $80.00View this productLogin to leave a review
4.618677514

Product Reviews:

Cts-v pads
by Valued Customer - October 27, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

The Hyperceramic pads are working well so far that is once I recieved them after being lied to about them being instock and having to file a complaint with the BBB to get Brakeworld to something to correct their error! Lesson learned don't believe anything they say!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Excellent!
by Valued Customer - October 26, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

The Hyperceramic Breaks exceeded my expectations! RECOMEND!!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Ride with confidence.
by Valued Customer - October 23, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Just installed the Hyperceramic Brakes on my 2011 Camaro SS. Quiet and fast acting. Brakes great. Very easy to install. All the nessassery stuff is included.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Tahg79
by Valued Customer - October 03, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Best brake pads ever.love Hyperceramic products.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
A big improvement
by Valued Customer - September 26, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

After installation there was a noticeable improvement. But, after they bedded in for a couple of weeks, there was a big improvement in stopping power. Very satisfied. Am going to order them for my other car.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Hyperceramic brake pad review
by Valued Customer - September 23, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Substantial improvement in breaking over my OEM pads

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great Brakes!!!
by Valued Customer - September 12, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

These Brake pads are Awesome!!! I use them I as an upgrade to my already upgraded factory performance brake system and my G37s Coupe instantly felt as if it had about 20 to 30% better stopping power. These are the only brake pads that I us now!!!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Work great for stopping my pasta rocket.
by Valued Customer - September 11, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I orde my brake pads at midnight, got them two days later. These are the same color as the calipers on my car so it looks a lot more factory than the stock black pads that these replaced. Not sure if the pads made the installation any easier, but changing these out was the easiest pad change I have ever done. They were pretty inexpensive along with the no shipping charge, it all came out pretty economical. These brakes work really well, I didn't have any of the noise others had.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
GREAT
by Valued Customer - September 03, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

ALWAYS A GOOD DEAL

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Hyperceramic Brakes
by Valued Customer - August 27, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

iVery simple nstall. Very quiet. Low dust. Great stopping ability.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Good
by Valued Customer - August 25, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

very good with this price

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Hyperceramic pads
by Valued Customer - August 24, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I installed them on an Audi S5 and they seem to work as well as OEM pads but with much less brake dust. They do smell strange on arrival and during the bedding in. These will be swapped out for others on track days.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Hyperceramic
by Valued Customer - August 12, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great stopping power,low dusting good quality pads

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Hyperceramic Brake Pads
by Valued Customer - August 11, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Just installed and they stop my 4000 pound car like no others. Brakeworld's first delievery never made it to me, they immediately sent another set while delivery investigation was initiated.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Hyperceramic ceramic pads
by Valued Customer - July 27, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Good quality pads for a good price. Only had them on the car for a couple of weeks but so far they perform well with no sqweaking and minimal brake dust. Jim

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
M45
by Valued Customer - July 25, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

These fix good! Good quality

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Hyperceramic Brake Pads
by Valued Customer - July 22, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

The pads are wlll made and work just as described. great product at a great value.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Hyperceramic Brakes Rock!!!
by Valued Customer - July 20, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Installation was very simple, as should be. The break-in or bedding period went smoothly. The stopping power--simply astonishing.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
I like metallic pads better
by Valued Customer - July 16, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Ceramic there bad for high prefor cars

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great brakes. Low dust
by Valued Customer - July 05, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I have a 2017 Audi SQ5 with 3,000 miles on it, the brake dust was insane. I had to clean my rims twice a week it was so heavy. Bought these brake pads and have thoroughly pleased. Been two weeks and still not enough brake dust to worry about, great product.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no