DISC ITALIA HYPERCERAMIC ULTRA LOW DUST PERFORMANC
 
 
 
 
 
(514)

DISCITALIA DISC ITALIA HYPERCERAMIC ULTRA LOW DUST PERFORMANCE BRAKE PADS Rear Pad Daewoo

Price: $80.00View this productLogin to leave a review
4.618677514

Product Reviews:

Good Stuff
by Valued Customer - March 03, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Best premium brakes

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Easy to install, quite when braking
by Valued Customer - April 19, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Replaced the pads and rotors. The pads went in as easy as imaginable. The ONLY issue I had was installing the pad wear sensor on the driver side, but after a few attempts and creative screwdriver placement I was able to make the sensor seat properly. great braking power and absolutely no brake squeaking.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Outstanding!
by Valued Customer - February 27, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Hyperceramic brake pads are far superior to the factory Honda pads. Once fully seated, my Accord brakes work much better with less pedal effort and stop quickly. are less dusty than the Green Stuff. These pads are outstanding!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Sticky
by Valued Customer - February 13, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

brake pads are a great combination of sticky and durability. With my daughter starting to drive, I wanted every advantage I could get to keep her from having an accident and stops our cars on a dime.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
beauties
by Valued Customer - January 18, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

They look pretty nice compa to stock brakes. They work which personally was all that I was looking for. :)

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
great Hyperceramic pads
by Valued Customer - January 06, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Made a real good difference on braking power for my car. Will order the same setup again in the future

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great Pads for Audi A5
by Valued Customer - December 27, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

These pads were an excellent upgrade and create less dust on my new wheels. These ceramic pads are also much smoother in stopping since the original semi-metallic pads had a bit too much bite. Would definitely buy them again.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great pads
by Valued Customer - December 20, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great pads. Fit perfectly. I tried to use Akebono pads on my 2008 Mercedes R350 and they were too small and gave a clonking noise. These are perfect fit. A caveat is that they have still quite some dust for ceramic brakes. Not as bad a full semi-metallic but much more than the Akebono for example.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Haven't driven the car much yet!
by Valued Customer - December 15, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I've only driven the car about 5 miles since I installed the brakes. What I did notice in that short drive, I'm going to really enjoy these brakes. I've tried other brands of brakes and haven't been pleased with any of them.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great Pads
by Valued Customer - December 09, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Overall, I find these brake pads excellent. Minimal brake dust on drilled and slotted rotors. F Good stopping power.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
control and power
by Valued Customer - December 05, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

nothing like being able to handle 160mph down to a manageable speed with no feeling of instability or loss of power with heat buildup from excessive breaking. With stopping powers over 1.G entering the apex these breaks can take it and more.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Hyperceramic
by Valued Customer - November 23, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Thought I'd try out the pads for my '02 Mustang GT w/ Cobra brake kit. They are working very well. They needed minimal break in and perform nicely on my street (sometimes hard) driven car.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Hyperceramic Brake Pads
by Valued Customer - November 19, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

The pads appear to be well made. Stopping power is better than the originals on the car, and, best of all, they don't leave the horrendous, sticky brake dust common to German made brake pads. I now have the only Audi around that always has shiny front wheels! Can't really comment on installation because I had that done at my local shop. Have to see how durable they are, presently have 2,500 mile on them.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
brake i
by Valued Customer - November 13, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

brake is good but when I het the brake the brake have some noises

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great Brake Pads for UBER
by Valued Customer - November 10, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I put 500 miles a weekend for UBER, and do a lot of stops and starts. The Hyperceramic pads have a great feel and stop on a dime. The the front pads lasted about 40,000 miles. Brake dust did build up on the front wheels after a couple days. I have the Hyperceramic slotted rotors, and OEM calipers. Rear pads will be replaced in the next 5,000 miles. Overall the pads are worth the money. Easy to install.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Long lasting brakes
by Valued Customer - November 09, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I had the Hyperceramic green stuff that served me well for over 5 yrs. Now I am trying the Hyperceramic .

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
G35 Sedan
by Valued Customer - November 02, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

So far so good. Seems to be a lot less brake dust than my old Nismo pad setup. Not enough miles to tell how they will stop once fully bedded in.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Fixes the LS460 Brembo Problem
by Valued Customer - October 30, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Low dust, super stopping power, no squeal. What else do you want? Great pads!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Hyperceramic
by Valued Customer - October 30, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I've been using Hyperceramic for 5 years now, 4yrs on my 2008 Civic Si and now on my 2010 Mitsubishi EVO GSR. These break pads are the real deal. Quiet, able to stop on a dime and very low break dust. Very satisfied with Hyperceramic products.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Hyperceramic BRAKE PADS ARE TOP ABOVE THE REST
by Valued Customer - October 28, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I purchased the Hyperceramic brake pads for the first time and I highly recommend these brake as the best pads I have ever used on my car. Greater stopping power and no dust. I say they are excellent. I will continue using them in all my vehicles. Thank You for a great product.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no