DISC ITALIA HYPERCERAMIC ULTRA LOW DUST PERFORMANC
 
 
 
 
 
(514)

DISCITALIA DISC ITALIA HYPERCERAMIC ULTRA LOW DUST PERFORMANCE BRAKE PADS Rear Pad Daewoo

Price: $80.00View this productLogin to leave a review
4.618677514

Product Reviews:

Use these in all of my Mini Coopers except on the track
by Valued Customer - June 28, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great for dd. Not so great for track. Use yellow on track.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Hyperceramic for Mini Cooper S
by Valued Customer - June 24, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great alternative for the Mini Cooper S. Stops maybe a little harder than OEM pads, and less dusty. Good one to use for streets and track for this light car.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Price point
by Valued Customer - June 21, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

These were a few dollars cheaper then the hawk pads next time I'll try the hawk padd or the yellow stuff. Initial bite isn't as good as stock but overall stopping seems solid but with a lot less dust then factory so far trade off I had my stocks for 40000 so hopefully these get more but time will tell

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
No Dust - Great Stopping Performance
by Valued Customer - June 16, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

My 2013 Focus ST had terrible dust with the OEM pads. Changed to these and was somewhat concerned I'd lose some stopping performance. Feels the same instant grab the OEM pads provided yet my wheels are clean after two weeks of driving! HIGHLY recommended. Just follow the bed-in procedure!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
My go to pads
by Valued Customer - June 15, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Low dust and great bite. This is the fourth time I've bought these pads. I continue to use them on all my performance cars and even put them on my wife's Passat. Miles better than stock, look good and keep your wheels much brighter. Buy these. Do it.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Hyperceramic Brake Pads
by Valued Customer - June 14, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Very happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Best Bang for Performance Brake Pads
by Valued Customer - June 06, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Replaced my OEM brake pad in my 2010 Mini Copper JCW Clubman with Hyperceramic . I don't miss the brake dust from the OEM and stopped a bit better.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
MINI
by Valued Customer - June 05, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Used with new slotted and drilled front rotors - just great. No dust, no noise, great stopping power.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Acura
by Valued Customer - June 01, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Again, appears to be high quality components, however, I ran into a question concerning the re-use of existing Stainless steel anti squeal pad shims. I contacted Hyperceramic and spoke with Tech. department, but wasn't left with a comfortable reply.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
NO NOISE
by Valued Customer - May 30, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

BMW 525, I installed about four days, there isn't any noise.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Brake-in
by Valued Customer - May 26, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

The brake-in coating leaves some wear patterns that initially appear to be deterioration of the new Ultimax rotor. Fortunately it's merely superficial. They do not require much bedding and are pretty much ready for service right out of the box.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
as advertised so far
by Valued Customer - May 23, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I hate brake dust. I have been using OEM brake pads on my E55 in the past. I tried ceramics once, and didn't like it stopping power and changed it back to OEM. This time I try , and it has performed as advertised so far. There is no obvious loss of stopping power. I am still waiting to see whether there is less brake dust.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great Performance Brakes!
by Valued Customer - May 22, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

These brakes surprised me when I first got them and broke them in, I was not expecting quality braking from the get go, but these brakes delive and only got better after the 500mi break in period. I definitely recommend on getting these brakes.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Fits Expectation!
by Valued Customer - May 21, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Fit perfectly. Haven't had them for long enough to notice a performance increase as they are still braking in. Highly recommend from my experience with the same model on my rear wheels.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
SUPER PADS
by Valued Customer - May 14, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

These Brake Pads are the very best I have ever owned. Low dust and very smooth braking with no noise.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
great
by Valued Customer - May 11, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

They're great

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Hyperceramic Brake Pads
by Valued Customer - May 07, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great product and easy to install!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Switching from Hyperceramic Yellow to Hyperceramic
by Valued Customer - April 19, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I have Hyperceramic Yellows on 2 of my cars and they sure do have a great bite but the amount of dust from them is ridiculous. They are track/autocross pads so it's understandable. I switched to Hyperceramic s and after a week of daily driving on them they dust WAYY less than the yellows and still bite very well. Haven't had the chance to utilize their full potential but on the heaviest braking I have done they perform excellent. Extremely happy so far. Time will tell if these will be my new go to pad

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Carl
by Valued Customer - April 19, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Amazing, huge difference

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Best Brakes EVER
by Valued Customer - March 28, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This is my second review on here about Hyperceramic brakes, if I have said it once, I will say it a million times, these are by far the best brakes I have ever owned for any car I have owned, these brakes don't fade under heat, they actually work better the hotter they get, as if someone through an anchor out of your trunk!!!!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no