DISC ITALIA HYPERCERAMIC ULTRA LOW DUST PERFORMANC
 
 
 
 
 
(514)

DISCITALIA DISC ITALIA HYPERCERAMIC ULTRA LOW DUST PERFORMANCE BRAKE PADS Rear Pad Daewoo

Price: $80.00View this productLogin to leave a review
4.618677514

Product Reviews:

got to get'em
by Valued Customer - October 04, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

fast ship and just what I wanted.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Awesome brake pads!
by Valued Customer - October 03, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Combined these pads with slotted/drilled rotors and stainless steel brake lines ....it stops my 4000 pound car effortlessly. I would definitely recommend this product as an upgrade. There is dusting during break in after that dust is minimal.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Good street pad
by Valued Customer - September 28, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Good fit. Less dust than stock. Good street performance and brief road course use.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Fantastic brakes love them!!
by Valued Customer - September 26, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I bought the Hyperceramic for my 1994 Miata Turbo that I daily drive and autocross. I had previously run Hawk Black racing pads and they did a good job but had a lot of brake dust. I switched to the Hawk HPS and never liked them at all...poor cold braking and really was not impressed when they had heated up (I did bed them in). The Hyperceramic pads felt great right out of the box, but after bedding them in I have to say I am truly impressed. Good when cold and great with some heat!!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Good for 2011 GTI
by Valued Customer - September 15, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

These pads work well for daily driving. There is more initial bite and overall stopping power than stock. These pads were matched with italia slotted rotors and ATE typ 200 fluid. Unfortunately they cannot handle repeated braking in tight canyon roads...completely melted them. Hyperceramic's customer service was great tho and sent new yellow stuff pads for free after hearing my concerns. Haven't installed them yet to compare.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Hyperceramic E46 M3
by Valued Customer - September 13, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Orde Hyperceramic for my M3 front brake pads, brakes came out great installed myself.... Brakes aren't even broken in yet love the feel. I don't need rear brakes but going to buy rear brakes anyway due to for the great price from what Brakeworld.com

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Jim Baran 1987 SAAB 900S-Sven
by Valued Customer - September 08, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Fast delivery, good price, looks great in my calipers, and once broken in work well, little dust. HOWEVER, there is one (two) issue with installation of the front pads only. The holes in the 'ears' that receive the forks that hold the pads in place are not only JUST holes, slots are needed for correct brake function, but those holes are about 3mm to small to even receive the forks. I had to drill out and elongate these pilot holes into slots so the pads had enuf 'play' for proper operation.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
They really work!
by Valued Customer - September 08, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I thought that all brake pads were relatively equal, until now I really feel the difference with these. They have a real positive grab and don't fade like the stock brakes did. They provide a very solid brake feel and they don't need as much pressure on the pedal as the OEM pads.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
I can not stay with that sound.
by Valued Customer - September 05, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I replaced from my service. Pads look great but after changed. Passenger side pads always make sound. I couldnt stop it. Also my rim getting black dusk. after changed. Right now I am trying to return. Hope I can return and I am considering to buy OEM.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Awesome Brake pads
by Valued Customer - September 02, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I purchase these brake pads again,after having these on my vehicle for 5yrs. I put alot of miles on my car. Since i live far from my job. I drive 300 miles to work round trip.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Increased stopping power over OEM brake pads
by Valued Customer - September 02, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I can feel the difference right after I install the new Hyperceramic rotors and Hyperceramic brake pads over the stock OEM rotors and pads. I replaced the OEM rotors and pads on my 2017 Acura TLX at 35K due to rotors warping a 2nd time, its a know problem with Acura's. Notice right away the difference after proper break in. I'm and average driver and notice the difference in stopping power after installing them.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Hyperceramic at its best!
by Valued Customer - August 29, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I absolutely love my Hyperceramic pads. This is my second pair and they lasted over 2 years! And no I don't drive like grandma! I would recommend these brakes to anyone looking to upgrade their factory pads.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Solid brake
by Valued Customer - August 19, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

For the price point, these are quality brakes. In fact, they are the second pair I have purchased for my car. I will likely be a repeat customer.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Finally, an all around excellent break pad!
by Valued Customer - August 11, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I have been through a few pads looking for a performance street pad that has nice bite, doesn't completely dust my wheels, and doesn't squeal. This pad is everything that I was looking for!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Easy install
by Valued Customer - August 02, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Changed the rotors and brakes myself. There is still some brake dust. Not sure that I would agree that these dramatically change the dusting, but for the price it's still good. Slight squeaking but not really noticeable once they are bedded

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Awesome price
by Valued Customer - July 20, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I have not had a chance to track the abarth in the new brake pads, however in street driving. The pads are working awesome. Definitely less dust than the oem pads and great stopping power.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great brake pads
by Valued Customer - July 18, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I have installed Hyperceramic brake pads on all 3 of my vehicles. They are noticeably effective and significantly shortens your stopping distance. Even my daughter who knows nothing about cars noticed the improvement.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Hyperceramic brake pads
by Valued Customer - July 05, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

These brakes works like a charm definitely needed

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great brake pads! Highly recommended.
by Valued Customer - July 05, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

These things are heavy duty! Certainly will exceed the expectations of moderate-high speedsters.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Over Priced
by Valued Customer - July 01, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I went out on a limp and decides to purchase these pads because I've haven't had a lot of success with other brands. Unfortunately, they are proving to be no better than those and I paid a premium to get these at 80+ bucks...

Was this review helpful to you? yes no