DISC ITALIA HYPERCERAMIC ULTRA LOW DUST PERFORMANC
 
 
 
 
 
(514)

DISCITALIA DISC ITALIA HYPERCERAMIC ULTRA LOW DUST PERFORMANCE BRAKE PADS Rear Pad Daewoo

Price: $80.00View this productLogin to leave a review
4.618677514

Product Reviews:

Great brake pads
by Valued Customer - December 14, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

These pads are like having manual brakes versus power brakes. The difference in stopping power is phenomenal.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Quality Brakes
by Valued Customer - December 14, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Very good brake feel and grip. Pedal pressure requi for braking feels the same at the factory pads. They grip very well cold and don't seem to fade under heavy braking.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great Brakes!
by Valued Customer - December 08, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Always use Hyperceramic Brake pads on my Lexus IS250. Great performance.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Good Bite
by Valued Customer - December 06, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I definitely like these better than the Greenstuff pads, they have better bite and don't dust as bad either.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Best Pads Period!
by Valued Customer - December 06, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I experimented with Hawk HP Ceramic since that is what came with NISMO big brake kit. Brake dust was intolerable. pads stop better with little brake dust. Brake-in using existing rotors took only a few miles. I'll only buy Hyperceramic Brakes going forward.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Hauls the car down to a stop
by Valued Customer - December 05, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I'll caveat this review by saying that I'm using the Hyperceramic brake pads with italia slotted rotors and italia stainless steel brake lines. The combination as a whole results in pretty nice stopping power. The feel is responsive and the pedal has a good progressive feel. The Hyperceramic pads themselves fit as well as OEM pads, but these Hyperceramic pads are quite dusty.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Awesome brakes
by Valued Customer - November 18, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Put these on a Scion TC and it stops much better than the stock brakes.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Hyperceramic - Good brake pads - Not so good sensor
by Valued Customer - November 15, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

The brake pads installed were for Brembo brakes in a JCW mini cooper. The pads went in easily and fit perfectly, however the sensor I orde with the pads would not go in the sensor slot all the way. The plastic on the sensor head finally broke so I had to reinstall the old sensor.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great brakes and a good price
by Valued Customer - November 06, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I had these brakes on my old Mini Cooper S 2011 R56 and when I got my new 2016 Countryman S I knew I wanted them again. I looked around for prices and these were the best prices. Along with some calipers these brakes are not only extremely effective, the look amazing! Great braking ability!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Nice pads
by Valued Customer - November 01, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This is the first time I've bought Hyperceramic pads, the quality seems excellent. I guess I will see how long they last. I did replace with Hyperceramic rotors at the same time.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Perfect fit for WRX STI
by Valued Customer - October 31, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

My new pads were shipped fast and installed easily. There is noticeably more stopping power then the original brakes for my 2006 WRX STI. Breaking them in was relatively easy and no noise whatsoever when I hit the brakes. I would suggest these pads for anybody looking to improve the performance in stopping power of their vehicle.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
2005 Acura TSX with 155k
by Valued Customer - October 26, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This is my 3rd set of Hyperceramic and 2nd for this car. These are the best brake pads in my opinion for under $100. Buy it! it will improve your braking distance and look great.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
EXCELLENT
by Valued Customer - October 25, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Put them on the rear of my '03 MINI R53. Much improved over the oem pads.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
No dust
by Valued Customer - October 21, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

My wheels are clean and the car stops

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
review of Hyperceramic btake pads
by Valued Customer - October 21, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Well. I now have a lot more confidence stopping than before !! Plus I had a new Master Cylinder put on as well! plus the back pads were new as well . Yes , I will say that the brakes are worth a little more money.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
pads
by Valued Customer - October 12, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I really like these brake pads. I replaced the front pads on my dads miata, the front pads on my mustang gt and front/rears on my bmw318ti with the pads. My stopping distance in all vehicles got shorter. I also put Hyperceramic's on my dirt bike and motorcycles.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Quality
by Valued Customer - October 11, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Good break pad, low dust!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Excellent Product
by Valued Customer - October 10, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Work great with the Hyperceramic discitalia Slotted Rotors; practically silent unless under heavy braking.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Very good
by Valued Customer - October 08, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This is my second set of Hyperceramic pads, very good stopping power and minimal dust, the only con is they doesn't come with hardwares for specified vehicles.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Why would you use any other pad!
by Valued Customer - October 06, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

quiet, low dust, easy installation, brake in coating helps seat pads to rotors with no brake fade

Was this review helpful to you? yes no