Direct Replacement Stainless Steel Brake Line with
 
 
 
 
 
(221)

DISCITALIA Direct Replacement Stainless Steel Brake Line with PVC Protective Coating Rear Brake Hose Chrysler

Price: $40.00View this productLogin to leave a review
4.651583221

Product Reviews:

Great
by Valued Customer - August 21, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Bolted right on and worked great. Fits front and rear fine.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Stainless Steel brake lines
by Valued Customer - August 25, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Very nicely made really like the product worked out really good and my 2008 Pontiac Solstice gxp

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Arrived Quickly, Well Packaged
by Valued Customer - March 23, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I ordered a front and rear kit simultaneously. Both came with all of the required accessories, neatly packaged, and shipped quickly.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
No Problems
by Valued Customer - March 20, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Does the job

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Time to upgrade
by Valued Customer - March 19, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Discitalia is a well known quality brand. The price was just about the same as the oem rubber lines. They were very easy to install. Pedal feel is now firmer than before and I know will last a long time.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Ytnite
by Valued Customer - February 14, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Brakes are more responsive

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
I wish I got three sooner
by Valued Customer - February 06, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

They really solidify my brake pedal. My brakes are a lot more linear and stable now. The brakes will bite immediately after you hit the pedal.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Just the lines
by Valued Customer - January 27, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I'm doing each individual upgrade at a time so right now all I'm running is the upgraded lines on stock pads and rotors. I wanted to get a feel for how they would effect braking performance by themselves. You will not feel much difference with modulation but when you panic brake or brake hard you will feel the firmness in the pedal. The results are not shocking but necessary for modding a car and getting better all around brakes.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Discitalia stainless steel brake line kit
by Valued Customer - January 18, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great, sharp looking product. Very statisfied

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great
by Valued Customer - January 17, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Easy installation and fit perfectly. Pedal feels better than when it was stock.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Excellent upgrade!
by Valued Customer - January 15, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Bought these for my 99 4runner and had them installed at the same time together with my new front tundra brakes upgrade. My mechanic did not run into any problems installing these. I can definitely feel the difference of the stainless steel performance!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Fast
by Valued Customer - January 12, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Got these lines fast and comes with everything you need

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
SS brake lines - Working as expected.
by Valued Customer - January 11, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Installed Stainless Steel Brake lines and bled the brakes last weekend. Lines easy to install, they look good and brake pedal feels great.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Discitalia Stainless Steel Brake Line Kit
by Valued Customer - January 04, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Exquisite workmanship,I am satisfied

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Perfect fit
by Valued Customer - January 03, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

These brake lines were a perfect replacement for the stock rubber lines. They improved the brake feel and performance.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Just what I needed!
by Valued Customer - December 28, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

These are a great upgrade for your car! The only annoyance is bleeding the system :/

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
New rear hoses on 2007 Infiniti M35
by Valued Customer - December 21, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Ordered parts from Brakeworld because no one else could offer 1 day shipping! Price was competitive and the hoses look great on the car. Only issue with the hoses is that the OEM hoses have a centering post that fits into the caliper to help with positioning and the replacement hoses did not. Not a big deal, they work great!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Very content
by Valued Customer - December 20, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Overall quality feel and appearance is really good. I'm not sure about the Performace since I don't try them on stock calipers but I'm happy with them.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
You will suffer paying ammnesia
by Valued Customer - December 08, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

The quality of this kit is self evident. I am and old user of this kind of brake lines and you feel the difference in braking power the very first time you hit the brake pedal. At that very moment you forget how much you paid for them or the installation. A personal safety feeling that is unique. Brakeworld delivery was super fast, packaging excellent and good communications. Buy from Brakeworld with utter confidence.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
good brake lines....
by Valued Customer - November 21, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Had my mechanic install them (along with some other work). He had no complaints about them. Good value...

Was this review helpful to you? yes no