CROSS DRILLED AND SLOTTED HIGH CARBON STEEL RACING
 
 
 
 
 
(15)

DISCITALIA CROSS DRILLED AND SLOTTED HIGH CARBON STEEL RACING ROTORS WITH HYPER CERAMIC BRAKE PADS Rear Kit

Price: $280.00 - $600.00View this productLogin to leave a review
515

Product Reviews:

Ride with confidence.
by Valued Customer - May 07, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Just installed the Hyperceramic Brakes on my 2011 Camaro SS. Quiet and fast acting. Brakes great. Very easy to install. All the nessassery stuff is included.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Tahg79
by Valued Customer - May 01, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Best brake pads ever.love Hyperceramic products.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
A big improvement
by Valued Customer - May 01, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

After installation there was a noticeable improvement. But, after they bedded in for a couple of weeks, there was a big improvement in stopping power. Very satisfied. Am going to order them for my other car. This is a really nice kit and price is reasonable.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Hyperkit review
by Valued Customer - April 20, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Substantial improvement in breaking over my OEM pads

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Best Brakes I've used
by Valued Customer - April 16, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Long lasting, no squealing, very little brake dust. I will only buy Hyperceramic from now on Great Quality

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Bargin
by Valued Customer - April 14, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great pads High quality Low dust Excellent braking You get what you paid for Worth the price

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Awesome!
by Valued Customer - April 12, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Pads are great. Shipping was super fast. Never had any problems with this company and will continue to use them.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great Brakes!!!
by Valued Customer - April 08, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

These Brake pads are Awesome!!! I use them I as an upgrade to my already upgraded factory performance brake system and my G37s Coupe instantly felt as if it had about 20 to 30% better stopping power. These are the only brake pads that I us now!!!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Work great for stopping my pasta rocket.
by Valued Customer - April 07, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I orde my kit at midnight, got them two days later. These are the same color as the calipers on my car so it looks a lot more factory than the stock black pads that these replaced. Not sure if the pads made the installation any easier, but changing these out was the easiest pad change I have ever done. They were pretty inexpensive along with the no shipping charge, it all came out pretty economical. These brakes work really well, I didn't have any of the noise others had.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
GREAT
by Valued Customer - April 01, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

SUPER BRAKE KIT! NOT THE CHEAPEST BUT THE BEST!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Hyperceramic Brakes
by Valued Customer - March 26, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

iVery simple nstall. Very quiet. Low dust. Great stopping ability.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Lexus IS250
by Valued Customer - March 25, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Best brakes around! I pai the """" pads with a set of Baer drilled and slotted rotors and I couldn't be happier. Highly recommended product.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
looks nice
by Valued Customer - March 25, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Arrive on time. very easy to instal

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Good pads, improved braking/pedal feel
by Valued Customer - March 24, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Definitely better then what they offer at auto zone. Happy customer.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
only pads ill ever use
by Valued Customer - March 20, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Best pad I've used on my car, no issues, great bite, used with white wheels so dust is manageable.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no