Cross Drilled And Slotted High Carbon Steel Racing
 
 
 
 
 
(813)

DISCITALIA Cross Drilled And Slotted High Carbon Steel Racing Rotors Front Rotor Ford

Price: $200.00 - $1,100.00View this productLogin to leave a review
4.739237813

Product Reviews:

Rear Rotor Review
by Valued Customer - December 14, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Have had these on the front for two years now with Yellowstuff padsm zero problems, stops on a dime

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Slotted rosters on NA Miata
by Valued Customer - November 05, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

These seam to be pretty nice quality, even for the price. Good fit for my 94 Miata R and combining them with the DiscItalia performance pads the car stop's great. Would recommend even given there slightly higher than average price tag.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Awesome!
by Valued Customer - March 07, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

These rotors look great on the car and work 10x better than stock.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Work & look great!
by Valued Customer - March 31, 2013
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Simply stated, all they were claimed to be...

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
very satisfied
by Valued Customer - June 23, 2010
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

rotors went on easily and really make a difference when I am towing my 26 foot enclosed car hauler.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Awesome!!!!!
by Valued Customer - November 03, 2009
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Im very impressed with these rotors. Quality is very excellent and so is the finish on them!!!!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
A1
by Valued Customer - December 13, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great product. Great price, can't beat it anywhere

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Discitalia rotors
by Valued Customer - March 16, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Second set i purchase very satisfied????

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
The best
by Valued Customer - March 03, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

A great rotor. The best I ever had!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Awesome rotors
by Valued Customer - October 08, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

They work like a charm and came in 2 days

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Rotors front and Back
by Valued Customer - March 22, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I get the back rotor now and I installed the front about a year ago Great rotor very well made and increased the breaking performance

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
2006 Honda Civic Si
by Valued Customer - March 06, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Really good rotors. A+.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Perfect
by Valued Customer - February 20, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Those rotors are the best.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
DiscItalia Slotted Brake Rotors for my 370z
by Valued Customer - February 17, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Received my rotors promptly, they are very nice looking and add a nice touch to my Z. Since being installed and broken in they really bring my car to a stop in a much shorter distance, you cannot get this kind of performance unless you pay a lot more money. Extremely Happy with my Purchase !

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Rotors for my Nissan Rogue
by Valued Customer - February 13, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

My Nissan rouge had only 37,000 miles and it need rotors after installed new rotors and brake pads, smooth free freeway braking. Loving the rotors for only a couple weeks, so far so good.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Z06. Audi-A3. Mercedes-GLK250
by Valued Customer - January 19, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I like them more then drilled which have cracked. They even held up to autocrossing my Audi. My wife's noticed the difference and I will always recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
good value
by Valued Customer - January 12, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

good anti-corrosion coating inside and out. nicely machined slots. good bang for the buck considering it cost as much as other non-slotted rotors without anti-corrosion coating.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Awesome rotors!!!
by Valued Customer - January 01, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Have a 1996 nissan and doing a brake upgrade got the Discitalia Slotted Rotors with Poise Quite brake pads because they include the hardware, with Discitalia steel lines, much better pedal feel and response car hadnt been flushed before so putting everything new felt Great. Went with Wilwood Front calipers and overall with this setup im happy how the car stops now, before it would fade into the stop to much and now it stops on the dime. would recommend to any car enthusiast. :)

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Upgraded my Brake System
by Valued Customer - December 30, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Glad I upgraded with these rotors. My car feels like it can really brake now! I also upgraded other parts of the braking system (dot4 fluid, brake pads, stainless steel lines) and Brakeworld.com had all the items I needed. Also, shipping was surprisingly fast!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Love them!!
by Valued Customer - December 27, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

They arrived super fast. Great packaging and great price from Brakeworld. I noticed an almost instant difference in braking, but have yet to see what it's life or wear will be. I am happy with the look, the price, and the performance so far. I have no hesitations in recommending these rotors and this shop.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no