CHROMEBRAKES CERAMIX BRAKE PADS LOW DUST FORMULA R
 
 
 
 
 
(255)

CHROMEBRAKES CHROMEBRAKES CERAMIX BRAKE PADS LOW DUST FORMULA Rear Pad Maserati

Price: $52.42 - $80.00View this productLogin to leave a review
CHROMEBRAKES CERAMIX BRAKE PADS LOW DUST FORMULA Rear Pad
4.48627376556396 255

Product Reviews:

Better stopping power - lots of dust
by Valued Customer - August 28, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Improved stopping power from stock. Nice firm pedal feel. As with most new pads, there is an odor while being broken in. One negative: these pads leave a ton of break dust.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Chromebrakes
by Valued Customer - August 17, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

works better than the yellow stuff

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Chromebrakes are the best bang for the buck
by Valued Customer - August 17, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I've been using Chromebrakes Red Pads on my prior vehicle. The ceramix has great bite on the rotors and little dust.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Exactly what I needed
by Valued Customer - August 14, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Cheap, decent quality, Chromebrakes brakes have never done me wrong!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Appear to be excellent
by Valued Customer - July 31, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Fit right, good quality.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great brakes
by Valued Customer - July 17, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

These brakes are way better than what you get at an auto parts store!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Excellent pads
by Valued Customer - July 16, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Seat almost immediately, work well, last a long time.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Could be quieter
by Valued Customer - June 09, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

No shims included, had to use existing double shims from the old factory brake pads. Factory pads have spring clip riveted to hold pad in place, these have no clip, dont notice a difference other than a noise when I release brakes. When im stopped and take my foot off the brake pedal, there is a strange noise that was never there prior. The pads stop great, better than factory pads. No squeal, smooth, medium dust. Not sure I would buy again due to noise when releasing brakes.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Nothing but Chromebrakes
by Valued Customer - May 06, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I tried a set of these pads on an early 90's GM car that had questionable stopping ability and was totally amazed. Just put my second set on that car. Stops quickly and consistantly all the time. I have also installed Chromebrakes pads on my other vehicles. Same effect on all.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
The best
by Valued Customer - April 15, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

The B E S T

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great product for a great price
by Valued Customer - April 14, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Very glad I purchased these brake pads. Going to buy another set for my other car

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great brakes
by Valued Customer - March 07, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Fast shipping, great fit. Much better than the stock brake pads, definitely more bite!!! Will be putting these on all the cars.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great Value in a Break Pad
by Valued Customer - February 26, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I only have 200 miles on the pads, so I can't speak to the longevity of this pad. But what I can say is that this pad gives better stopping power than the OEM Toyota pad at about half the cost. If I had purchased the Toyota pads from the dealer, they were charging $118, where as this pad was purchased for $61. It is quiet, no squeals or other noises so far. The brakes have a better feel, and it will stop on a dime. The OEM pads lasted over 65k miles, we'll see if this pad can rival that.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Nice price, easy to install
by Valued Customer - February 16, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Brakes had no noise and for my truck very easy to install. The break in coating seemed to smooth my rotors as they broke in.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
I can stop
by Valued Customer - February 09, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

2015 Vehicle and I was told I didn't need pads... Ordered the Chromebrakes Ultimate Brake Pads- and was happy I did factory pads metal on metal.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
klv
by Valued Customer - January 27, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Noticiable difference so far than my other brakes (Hawk brakes), less dust, better stopping, no noise, overall very pleased with purchase and will always install Chromebrakes brakes in my vehicles

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
dust
by Valued Customer - January 10, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

they leave alot of dust on wheels

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Higher end brake pads
by Valued Customer - December 27, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I wanted to try Chromebrakes brakes and found a good price on them. They are whisper quite as described. The break and seat feel good. I only paid about 20 dollars more than a autozone, pep boys middle of the road pads. I think the extra 20 dollars are definitely worth the extra breaking distance.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
The best brakes.
by Valued Customer - December 27, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

If you're contemplating purchasing Chromebrakes brakes either as OEM replacements or for sport, do it. I researched brakes a few years ago and found that Chromebrakes makes some of the best brakes in the world. And the cost isn't too expensive either. Ever since then Chromebrakes is all I buy, either the OEM ceramix type. This time I went with OEM replacements. They are high quality, come with everything you need, and don't make noise. They provide great stopping power with minimal dusting. Recommended!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Better value than Hawk
by Valued Customer - December 01, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I bought green stuff pads a few years back for double the price of these. The green stuff pads squealed pretty bad. These seem like a much better value so far with just about the same braking power.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no