CHROMEBRAKES CERAMIX BRAKE PADS LOW DUST FORMULA R
 
 
 
 
 
(255)

CHROMEBRAKES CHROMEBRAKES CERAMIX BRAKE PADS LOW DUST FORMULA Rear Pad GMC

Price: $50.82 - $80.00View this productLogin to leave a review
CHROMEBRAKES CERAMIX BRAKE PADS LOW DUST FORMULA Rear Pad
4.48627376556396 255

Product Reviews:

disc pads
by Valued Customer - September 19, 2015
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

great disc pads

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
ceramix pads
by Valued Customer - September 16, 2015
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

These things squeal. I lubed every contact point when installed and since then have had to re-lube them again. Still squeal. I don't recommend these pads

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Wifes Expedition
by Valued Customer - September 13, 2015
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Greats pads, greatly enhanced the braking properties of the vehicle

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
ceramix Pads
by Valued Customer - September 11, 2015
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Pads fit just fine. Nice to have the backing plates already attached to the pads. 500 miles on the brakes. No squealing or other noises. My car has 65,000 miles. Normal driving with light braking in NYC. Will update after first 5,000 miles. Interesting idea to put a light coating on the pads for initial break in and to help surface the rotors for the new pads.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Chromebrakes ceramix Pads are Great
by Valued Customer - September 09, 2015
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Never bought Chromebrakes before but they look great, were easy to install and stop the car fine.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Shims
by Valued Customer - September 06, 2015
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Shims don't stick...

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Chromebrakes ceramix frnt and rear pads
by Valued Customer - September 02, 2015
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

My Chromebrakes ceramix front and rear brakes r great. Installation was pretty easy. Props to Chromebrakes.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
fantastic pads!
by Valued Customer - August 24, 2015
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

You will be pleased with theses pads. I can feel the difference from OEM pads to these and I got say I'm loving it. Going to buy these for the rear also.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
CANT GET ANY BETTER THAN THIS
by Valued Customer - August 07, 2015
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

great price for great quality for the TL.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Good Bite, Bit of Squeak, Reasonable Price
by Valued Customer - July 27, 2015
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

These pads are good at what they intend to do. Slightly better quality than your average budget pad, but you pay the price in some extra squeakiness.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Chromebrakes makes good pads
by Valued Customer - July 05, 2015
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

this is my first set ever of Chromebrakes pads and I must say I am very impressed with the performance. I have already put over 500miles on them and through the break in steps with no issues. will be getting another set for my 06 evo. that will be a good test...

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
TOP QUALITY PRODUCT
by Valued Customer - June 23, 2015
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Its a pleasure to find a high quality product that is easy to install and works well. Seems to provide better braking than OEM.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Chromebrakes ceramix Brake Pads
by Valued Customer - June 17, 2015
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

So far so good. It performs better than the stock pads. I notice a lot of dust though. Very good product.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
ceramix pads
by Valued Customer - June 08, 2015
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I recently purchaser the ceramix brake pads and thy are an improvement over the stock pads. With the larger tires and hemi engine its good to know that when I hit he brakes I will stop without problem

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Better stopping and heat soak than stock
by Valued Customer - May 27, 2015
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Better stopping and heat soak than stock. Very happy with their performance even for spirited driving. I would even take these for a track day.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
No-nonsense replacement for 1993 Honda Accord
by Valued Customer - May 20, 2015
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I picked these pads mostly because of reviews on other sites, basically they told the story of a good to great no-nonsense brake pad replacement for my 1993 Honda Accord. After 486 miles on these pads I know couple of things for sure. 1) I for one have not had one squeak out of these pads since installing them! 2) No fit problems, these were sooo easy to install. 3) The way these pads brake feel more confident than ANY OTHER pads I have installed before. Well, have a good one.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Had to modify
by Valued Customer - May 16, 2015
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Brake pads had to be modified to fit

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Good pedal feel and great stopping power
by Valued Customer - May 15, 2015
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Noticed the difference immediately after I completed installation -- previously installed was a no-name performance brake pad. Have much better brake pedal feel, better stopping power, reduced distance. The only minor difficulty that took some getting used to was the much stronger initial bite when the brake pedal is pressed down. Definitely some dusting visible on new rims, but well worth it for the vastly increased stopping power.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Good Brakes
by Valued Customer - May 06, 2015
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Only complaint was the non-squeal lining being at the bottom of the box. Didn't find the material until all the brakes were installed. So it never made it on th car. Brakes squealed until break in was completed.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
THEY STOP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
by Valued Customer - April 25, 2015
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

THEY STOP ON A DIME SOME BRAKE DUST BUT THAT CAN BE CONTROLLED BY USING A WHEEL COATING FROM MEGUAIRS OR TURTLE WAX. ABSOLUTLY NO NOISE. THEY STOP MY HEAVY 2004 NISSAN MAXIMA, NOW, INSTEAD OF LATER!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no