CHROMEBRAKES CERAMIX BRAKE PADS LOW DUST FORMULA R
 
 
 
 
 
(255)

CHROMEBRAKES CHROMEBRAKES CERAMIX BRAKE PADS LOW DUST FORMULA Rear Pad GMC

Price: $50.82 - $80.00View this productLogin to leave a review
CHROMEBRAKES CERAMIX BRAKE PADS LOW DUST FORMULA Rear Pad
4.48627376556396 255

Product Reviews:

verynice love it
by Valued Customer - May 26, 2007
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

betterthan my old pads and was a great produt

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Chromebrakes Brakes HEAVY duty ceramix brakes
by Valued Customer - April 23, 2007
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

These brakes are serious brakes. I just tap it slightly and it stop instantly.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Very Satisfied Customer
by Valued Customer - April 09, 2007
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Chromebrakes brakes that I bought are working great. No more noise and have a better brake pedal feel.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
New Brake Pads
by Valued Customer - April 07, 2007
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Nice looking pads, quality parts, work very nice. Would like to see how well they wear.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Chromebrakes ceramix
by Valued Customer - April 04, 2007
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Nice product

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Brake pads
by Valued Customer - March 29, 2007
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

So far the pads are working great.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
brakes
by Valued Customer - March 14, 2007
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

It seems like the stopping power is better than oem. like the pads shipping was pretty quick. It says mouse quiet but I'd give it a couple days for the pads to seat in before its actually quiet.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Excellent Brakes
by Valued Customer - March 12, 2007
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Exceelent brake pads, no noise, low dust, improved stopping distance. Best price anywhere on the net. Pads are much better than OEM.I will purchase again and AUTOANYTHING is the best parts store online! THANKS, J.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Ultimate Brake Pads
by Valued Customer - March 09, 2007
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I really enjoy the increased stopping power from switching to Chromebrakes ceramix Pads. These pads "bite" much quicker then the old Bendix pads or OEM pads, even when they were new. Only about 1000 miles on the pads, so longevity and rotor wear are unknown. Not nearly as dusty as the old Bendix or OEM pads. I used Chromebrakes pads once before on a Ford Aerostar and it chewed through them in 10k miles. But I think it was due to the poorly designed braking system on that vehicle, not the pads. I have used Hawk pads as well with good results. If you enjoy driving, want increased stopping power, and desire the best for your car, these are a fast upgrade in braking feel. ( If you drive a bit hard, the Chromebrakes Green are probably better for you.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
brakes
by Valued Customer - March 08, 2007
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

good brakes and not expensive thanks

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
good brakes
by Valued Customer - March 06, 2007
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

these brake pads are good.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Quality product for quality price
by Valued Customer - January 31, 2007
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Chromebrakes ceramix are great pads for a reasonable price for the enthusiast looking for something a step up from poor noisy factory pads. Less dust, minimum squeaking. quality performance.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Pads are amazing.
by Valued Customer - January 24, 2007
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

The brake pads have good stopping power and can't even be heard. I have Chromebrakes's on the front and they are amazing. I'll be sticking with Chromebrakes for a while.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Chromebrakes is ceramix for the money!
by Valued Customer - November 27, 2006
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I have USED all of the Chromebrakes products many times on many different vehicles. They have always held up and exceeded expectations! I recommend ceramix and all other Chromebrakes product to anyone!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
pad and rotor replacement
by Valued Customer - November 19, 2006
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I've only been using the new rotors and Chromebrakes brake pads for a few days...barely broken in. I can feel a major improvement over the stock equipment already. Totally impressed so far.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no