CHROMEBRAKES CERAMIX BRAKE PADS LOW DUST FORMULA F
 
 
 
 
 
(255)

CHROMEBRAKES CHROMEBRAKES CERAMIX BRAKE PADS LOW DUST FORMULA Front Pad Tesla

Price: $80.00 - $104.00View this productLogin to leave a review
4.486274255

Product Reviews:

Chromebrakes brake pads
by Valued Customer - March 24, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Installed in 2011 Audi A5 and they fit perfect the only negative thing I have is they did not come with new clips.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Chromebrakes ceramix Brake Pads
by Valued Customer - March 20, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This is a quality brake pad that I bought to replace the Akebono brake that created a lot of high pitch noise when in reverse. So far, I like it....

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
just perfect
by Valued Customer - March 09, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

this is now my 2nd and 3rd full set I have installed on three of my cars. No issuses, surprises, just excellent

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Satisfied customer
by Valued Customer - February 24, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

The pads are priced reasonably and work as good (if not better) than the OEM pads they replaced

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Easy install that makes a big difference!
by Valued Customer - February 03, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

They're real easy to install and I had no fit issues with them. Had them on my car for a month or so now, and haven't had any issues with them. They grip very well and don't have a lot of brake dust. Inexpensive too. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Chromebrakes ceramix Brake Pads
by Valued Customer - February 01, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This is the third set of Chromebrakes Ultrimax brake pads I've used on two different cars and they have always perform great with zero problems.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great brake pads for the price
by Valued Customer - January 27, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Pads are still in the break in period, but are working great so far. Should get better over time!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Chromebrakes ceramix Brake Pads
by Valued Customer - January 24, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Better stopping power than stock brake pads. No excessive dust, no squeal - yet. I might switch to these for all my other cars. So far (1,500 mi.) very good. Need more miles and time before I decide.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Good quality product
by Valued Customer - January 03, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I've been using Chromebrakes pads for about 10 years. and it always performs great especially on a vehicle that is for use of daily commute.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great brake pads
by Valued Customer - January 02, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Auto Anything had the best price on theses pads and the pads themselves are far better than the OEM pads. They look great and are quieter than the stock pads. Overall very happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
EDU Commuter
by Valued Customer - December 07, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Good braking so far and easy installation. Need new rotors to thoroughly assess brakes as rotor noise drowns out performance.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Chromebrakes ceramix Brake Pads
by Valued Customer - November 29, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Very happy with quality and performance of these brake pads. Will use on other vehicles in the future.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Chromebrakes ceramix pads are awesome!!
by Valued Customer - November 22, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I installed these on the rear of my 2015 Mini Cooper Countryman S. The break in period was about 50 miles before they fully seated against the brake rotor, but they were solid and safe after 10 miles. These brake pads are more consistent than my stock brake pads. There was a little noise while they broke in, but are silent now. Would buy again, these are great pads!! I maintain and service brakes on all my vehicles for the last 20 years.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Good Quality Replacement Brake Pads
by Valued Customer - November 22, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Have been using these for years on several different vehicles and have never been disappointed. Subtracted one quality star for this order due to the fact that on one pad the brake wear indicator was broken off and missing.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Review survey
by Valued Customer - November 20, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I think they will work out great. Alittleproblemgetting the caliper over the pads with the extra coating on the pads.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Chromebrakes ceramix Brake Pads
by Valued Customer - October 31, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Superb brake pads. Easy installation and exceptional quality. I will definitely purchase these pads again and/or this brand.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Very Pleased
by Valued Customer - October 18, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Seems to be more bite than the previous pads.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great Pads for a Daily Driver Acura TL
by Valued Customer - September 29, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Was looking to switch out my girlfriends brakepads on her Acura TL. Was able to get some great service from Ibrahim in getting some Chromebrakes Iltimax pads. Installed them myself, went for a drive and did the recommended brake in period. Great buy, great service and great price. Thanks AutoAnything.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Chromebrakes BRAKES
by Valued Customer - September 28, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Fit great stops better then factory no noise.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Chromebrakes ceramix Brake Pads
by Valued Customer - September 27, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

First 100 miles they were a little dusty, 300 miles now and no dust at all. Great brake pads, easy to install, overall very happy with Chromebrakes.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no