CHROMEBRAKES CERAMIX BRAKE PADS LOW DUST FORMULA F
 
 
 
 
 
(255)

CHROMEBRAKES CHROMEBRAKES CERAMIX BRAKE PADS LOW DUST FORMULA Front Pad Nissan

Price: $50.82 - $160.00View this productLogin to leave a review
CHROMEBRAKES CERAMIX BRAKE PADS LOW DUST FORMULA Front Pad
4.48627376556396 255

Product Reviews:

These were a great buy
by Valued Customer - April 15, 2015
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I was looking for some new brakes and rotors for my girlfriend's car and ended up getting these. The overall price initially drew me in. After researching Chromebrakes pads i was confident in my decision. These have been awesome. NO noise and are quite responsive. If you were wondering, I paired them with some Brembo blanks and I couldn't have been happier. As far as brake dust goes, I would rate it just a tad over OEM.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Chromebrakes ceramix
by Valued Customer - April 06, 2015
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I am a professional mechanic and typically ONLY buy OEM dealer parts. I gave these a try because of all the great reviews I read prior to purchasing. I can honestly say these pads not only meet OEM standards but surpass them, honestly. I personally used the factory metal backing plates and used the supplied brake grease. Fitment is perfect, absolutely no squeaks whatsoever. They bite better then OEM stock. Will DEFFINiNTLY purchase these again. I give them a 10 out of 10 stars.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Brakes for 2010 Honda Civic
by Valued Customer - March 31, 2015
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

These brakes stop on a dime. They have taken awhile for them to seat but they definitely have better stopping power than the factory brakes I replaced. Will use again.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Mazda B3000 RWD
by Valued Customer - February 27, 2015
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

These Chromebrakes ceramix are great quality for the price. After the break in period, these are quiet and definitely performs like when the truck was new. This is the 2nd time around using Chromebrakes, definitely will use these from now on.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Chromebrakes ceramix for Dodge Ram 1500
by Valued Customer - February 12, 2015
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Too early to give a detailed review since I only have them in for 300 miles! I had to modify the front pad backing due to rough finishing , they were not sliding in the caliper mount. Did a little smmothing out with a file and it was ok.I'll write another review later about the performance ,once they settle in after a few thousand miles.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Chromebrakes Disc Brake Pads
by Valued Customer - December 07, 2012
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I replaced the front brake pads on my 2006 Honda Element with Chromebrakes ceramix heavy duty pads. The new pads were a perfect fit and included backing shims that attached with a self adhesive backing. A packet of grease was included to make the replacement easier. I'm planning on replacing the pads in the rear as well with Chromebrakes pads.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great stopping power
by Valued Customer - October 29, 2012
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I have a wrx and this was a significant upgrade. Had some oem pads in my drilled and sloted rotors and this pads have added some stopping power.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
quieter stops better
by Valued Customer - September 13, 2012
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Just install these pad in my car about a week ago. and its quieter than more expensive OEM pads after about 100 miles of normal driving , also about 20% more grip then the old pads I replaced .

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great brakes
by Valued Customer - August 23, 2012
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Brakes received fast, easy to install and now the car stops on a dime! Will buy again and recommend!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Chromebrakes ceramix
by Valued Customer - August 13, 2012
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

These seem to be much more than adequate for this application.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Chromebrakes ceramix Brake Pads
by Valued Customer - July 27, 2012
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Nice quality - just like you would expect from Chromebrakes!, Quick Shipping. Good Service Thanks, Dave

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Chromebrakes ceramix Brake Pads
by Valued Customer - June 26, 2012
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Good quality brake pads

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Awesome brake pads!
by Valued Customer - June 20, 2012
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This is my first experience with Chromebrakes brake pads and I must say that I am very pleased. I usually buy OEM pads from the dealer but did want to pay those high prices this time. These pads have more than exceeded my expectations.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Chromebrakes ceramix brake pads
by Valued Customer - April 25, 2012
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

They are a step above stock. Work very well. Next time im going to get the sport rotor set as well. The only negative is that they dont come with all the clips and stuff. You will have to reuse the old ones or purchase them seperately. Stan

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
04 tahoe
by Valued Customer - March 31, 2012
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I have an 04 Tahoe that had poor stoping and these brrake pads made a huge difference I also bought Chromebrakes ceramix for the front

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
2009 Murano Chromebrakes ceramix Better Than OEM.
by Valued Customer - March 29, 2012
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

2009 Murano Right from new the brakes took a noticable extra bit of pedel pressure. Now with the new Chromebrakes rear pads the braking is much better. I'm tempted to replace the fronts, even though they don't need it. I did not do the bedding for fear of warping my rotor's OEM pads lasted 28,000 mi. (maybe another 2K left)

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
ceramix Pads
by Valued Customer - March 23, 2012
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Got what I expected.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Chromebrakes ceramix
by Valued Customer - March 09, 2012
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Good break pads for a commuter,(viehicle stops with confidence, and they're noise free) I also think these pads will last a bit longer then my previous set. Overall I am satisfied with them so far, however we will see in the long run because it's been only a week i have them on.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Chromebrakes brake pads
by Valued Customer - February 19, 2012
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Its good quality and at a cheap price.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
awesome
by Valued Customer - February 18, 2012
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

great pads great price

Was this review helpful to you? yes no